Skip to content

Psychic, Gale St. John, was drawn to place where Caylee Anthony was found months ago and has the video to prove it!

January 5, 2009

Now a psychic has come forward to say she wasn’t surprised at all that Caylee was found in the woods off Suburbangale-st-john Drive.  She had been to the area months ago, and has the video tape to prove it.

“I honestly wasn’t surprised at all,” she said. “My reaction was that’s where we said that we felt something.”

Psychic, Gale St. John and her search team, “The Body Hunters” went to Orlando to search for Caylee, and on their first day there, were drawn to the location on what they call a “blind drive”.  St. John, her apprentice, her daughter, a searcher and two cadaver dogs started at the Anthony’s home just around the corner from the site.

“We just start fresh from the scene,” said St. John. “And just drive to a location we feel the person is in.”  The video shows St. John taking a right on Suburban Drive, where there is now a make shift memorial.

“Alright, I’ve got to pull over,” she can be heard saying on the video.  “Guys I’m immediately pulled here.” St. John says as she’s driving up to the exact area where Caylee’s remains were eventually found.

St. John says the feeling she got that day was overwhelming,  “You get very sick to your stomach,” she said. “You feel as though you’ve been punched in the stomach and something knocks the air out of you.”

According to Fox News,  St. John let her searcher out of the car with one of their cadaver dogs.  She then drove up the road to see if the feeling got stronger.  It didn’t so she turned around and came back to that same area.

“Something’s not right here something’s not right here,” St. John told her daughter on the video that day.

“The dogs showed very heavy interest back in that area,” said St. John. But, they didn’t get far.  “You can only go so far, and its water,” said St. John on the video.

St. John could not get permission from the property owner to go into the woods where Caylee’s remains would be found so she did not return.

If you want to watch the unedited Gale St. John video here’s the link.  WARNING: profanity!  http://psychicgale.com/blinddrive.htm

A cleaned up version is available below:

myfoxorlando video

article:

myfoxorlando

First of all, I don’t believe in psychics!  I want to say that right up front because my reputation has already been tarnished by rumors that I’m a closet National Enquirer addict. (NOT TRUE!!!! LOL)

So, I don’t know what I think about this!  Just when you thought it couldn’t get any weirder……..

I saw the unedited version of this video through  ‘Brian’s Prediction’s website quite a while ago, so I think  it might have existed before Caylee was found.  (I can’t remember exactly when I saw it.) At the time I barely gave it a second thought.  St. John  had been searching for Caylee in Orlando for awhile.  She and her crew’s authenticity was questionable–she had been accused of being a fraud and an opportunist in the past and also in the Anthony case, so I certainly didn’t give that video any credence.

Now, well, it’s kinda spooky isn’t it??    She may still be an opportunist, but the accusation that she’s a fraud could be argued it seems!  Wonder if this is the kind of  video Mr. Baez had in mind to find when he opened up his new tipline? Hmm???

40 Comments leave one →
  1. topcat08 permalink
    January 5, 2009 9:10 pm

    Mystry I wrote this on another thread on the same subject,but here is what I think. It is amazing how many experts come out of the wood work after the fact. How many other areas was she “drawn” to and how many areas did she video. She may have taken video of 100 areas. Then she holds on to them and then when they find a body, you break out the video. Plus, why did they wait until now to show the video. Sorry, doesn’t wash with me.

  2. Moody Monica permalink
    January 5, 2009 9:16 pm

    I’m not surprised either…ya see when KioMarie mentioned that spot in her police interview way back…I got this psychic tingle in my boobies :lol:
    Yeah right Gail…go play the lottery….Wonder if her house is still being foreclosed on?..I’ll have to check with the spirits later.

  3. topcat08 permalink
    January 5, 2009 9:22 pm

    Good one Moody!!!

  4. itsamysterytome permalink*
    January 5, 2009 9:26 pm

    Ya know, I need to go back to Brian’s Prediction and see if I can find when I watched that video. Can’t remember if it was before or after Caylee was found. If it was after then topcat you’re probably right–she probably made a bunch of them. And iff that’s the case, Monica, you may have really had a psychic vision–Gail St.John needs moolah to get her house out of foreclosure!

  5. topcat08 permalink
    January 5, 2009 9:33 pm

    Mystry, if she made 100 videos its one thing. If she made 3 and thats one, then she’s on to something. Its just strange we are just now hearing about it.Let me know what you find out.

  6. Paul in PG BC permalink
    January 5, 2009 9:34 pm

    Funny the Crazyone must be psychic,QUOTE CRAZYCASEY-I have a feeling she is close to home.Rite where you put her DC.

  7. itsamysterytome permalink*
    January 5, 2009 10:13 pm

    topcat -it was on the 12th of December, and the body was discovered on the 11th, so you are probably right. There were probably a lot of videos.

  8. topcat08 permalink
    January 5, 2009 10:22 pm

    Mystery, I don’t really like to think all the people surrounding this case have greed and fame in their eyes, but it seems that way. It seems to me that Tim Miller and his crew are the only ones that aren’t camera or glory hounds.

  9. niecey456 permalink
    January 5, 2009 10:22 pm

    Ok, I remember they were hot and heavy on this case the around the time TES first searched. I don’t believe in psychics either. I remember stumbling on Brian’s Predictions too. They gabbed and gabbed on some of those videos about specific flowers and a park setting. I, too think this is bogus. I do not believe it. Don’t worry Miss. Marple I don’t read the the weekly rags either. You didn’t go back and buy that Star did you??? LOL!

  10. niecey456 permalink
    January 5, 2009 10:24 pm

    I agree Top Cat. Did you get my correction? In case you didn’t I was just wanting to tell you I heard Nancy G. nail Leonard P. down about the date and you were right it was in December.

  11. niecey456 permalink
    January 5, 2009 10:31 pm

    Sorry about the typo, one too many the’s.

  12. January 5, 2009 10:31 pm

    Gale St. John is clearly an opportunist, and needs money. She clearly mistreats her poor dogs! They were so hot and thristy, and one of them vomited. I hate to see that.

    Perhaps I am too persistent…but if I truly felt that Caylee’s little body was in there, NOTHING could have stopped me. That’s why I find it amazing that Krock phone three times! That’s why I don’t understand Gale St. John driving off!

    Heaven knows I’m not psychic…but when everything HITS THE FAN, (and it will) we are all going to be shocked by “who knew what, and when”. It’s just a matter of
    time.

    In the meantime, little Caylee should be laid to rest. Now. That’s the least G. and C. can do.

    LP said one of the PIs told him he had found the body…(Hoover, I think)…told him Caylee was dead. LP called LE…..I imagine they (PIs) are doing their best to
    keep their a$$es out of the slammer!

  13. January 5, 2009 10:38 pm

    Gale St. John must read The Enquirer. Hoover reads The Star !

  14. niecey456 permalink
    January 5, 2009 10:40 pm

    Good one Leslie! By the way I agree with you, there is alot fixing to hit the fan, but the very least they could do is give that baby a proper funeral and burial and quit playing games long enough to do so.

  15. topcat08 permalink
    January 5, 2009 10:53 pm

    Niecey, thank you! I did watch NG tonight and when she ask him about the date I was glad she made him say the the day and the month this time. When LP talks he jumps around on two or three different stories at the same time. He can confuse anyone.

  16. niecey456 permalink
    January 5, 2009 10:56 pm

    Me too, Top Cat and I agree with you he does jump around all over the place.

  17. TAS permalink
    January 5, 2009 11:14 pm

    seems to me that since caylee’s remains have been found, people are coming out with video’s, the side KICK and her dogs etc etc….give me a break if they thought or new caylee’s remains were there why didn’t they find her in the beginning, this case is getting to be stretched … why don’t they just put the poor child to rest and that’s it.

  18. MAND permalink
    January 6, 2009 4:31 am

    It’s so sad that all these cockroaches are coming out of the woodwork after the fact,amazing how they all knew where Caylee was…yet they didn’t go get her…they all walked away from the scene.This child has been exploited by so many people…have they no shame?? How can anyone do this?…this is about a sweet beautiful fun loving little girl..not some object..it’s greed plain and simple.

    Mystery..your secrets are no longer safe..you are being found out..the weekly rags ..now physics…Oh my what’s next?..it’s worse than we thought Niecey!!!!

  19. itsamysterytome permalink*
    January 6, 2009 6:11 am

    Well, after studying my “papers” and consulting my “psychics” I’ve come to the conclusion that many of you have reached—We ain’t seen nuttin’ yet! By opening up the new tipline, crazies are going to come out from under every rock in Florida.

    I read the Anthonys went to the funeral home to sit with Caylee. I hope they are able to lay her to rest this week. I agree with whoever said they were probably working out the details for Casey to be able to watch the funeral from jail. Cindy had said she wanted her there.

  20. niecey456 permalink
    January 6, 2009 8:23 am

    Mand, I have the coffee made. I think we need to sit down and figure out what to do about this. I had no idea it had gone this far. Just think what those psychic hotlines could cost, and that’s on top of the weekly rags. I’m thinking she doing all 3 now. We have to intervene. She has to make it through to Casey’s trial. Oh! What to do? What to do??

    The good news Mystery…. We don’t have many rocks in Florida. I had to buy them for my gardens. Oh No!!! Should I make sure they aren’t hiding under my rocks???

  21. itsamysterytome permalink*
    January 6, 2009 9:31 am

    LOL

  22. MAND permalink
    January 6, 2009 10:52 am

    This is getting out of control..next she will be feeding her poor husband nothing but rice and beans..I’m sure she has found out she can order the “rags on line or by phone” I think we best fly in and take care of this matter..she is in great need of us…WHAT COULD BE NEXT????

    Don’t worry about your rocks…the physic said the PI’s had been there but have left for unknown places???

  23. niecey456 permalink
    January 6, 2009 11:08 am

    Mand, we do need to fly in there and take matters into our own hands. I shudder to think what’s next. She does need us. I feel much better about my rocks now. Thanks Mand.

  24. January 6, 2009 11:58 am

    Gale St John gets a pain in her stomach and then her dog wants to vomit so they pull over to the side of the road. It just happened to be near the scene of the crime! Gale best take care of those dogs and clean up her car. Those dogs were in cramped quarters in that vehicle and needed some water and to pee. Gale is as much of a fraud as Sylvia Brown.

    Videos can be doctored. Why is Gale coming out with this now? She needs the advertising to exploit other unsuspecting victims.

  25. MAND permalink
    January 6, 2009 1:30 pm

    DWILLIAM..you got that right…she is in line for the National Inquirer..MONEY..MONEY..MONEY

    These people have ways to make it look like they see and feel things..and if by coincidence something does happen as in this incident…that’s close enough for them..they take it and run with it saying they were right…what a bunch of…BULL..

    Nice to hear from you DWilliam..haven’t seen your name in awhile.

  26. January 6, 2009 1:55 pm

    Mand~~I am also Detwill…for some reason my name went back to DWillman. I post everyday here and there. My kavatar stayed the same so I didn’t bother to change it. The reason I changed to Detwill so as not to get confused with William…….he went and changed to GooberGoober so he wouldnt get mixed up with me…LOL

  27. niecey456 permalink
    January 6, 2009 2:30 pm

    Mand and DWilliam, I hope Mystery got what you just said. These people are not real Mystery. Do you think she got it Mand???

  28. niecey456 permalink
    January 6, 2009 2:36 pm

    I hope she’s not hiding with another one of those tabloids, or worse on the phone with the psychic hotline.

  29. MAND permalink
    January 6, 2009 4:03 pm

    I’m going to call you DWD..I’m old ..to much for me to keep up with!!! Nice hearing from BOTH of you!!!

    Niecey,She will show up later I”m sure of that..this is going to confuse her…could she be out getting help??? Have we reached her…could it be a miracle?? ASK THE PHYSIC?????

  30. niecey456 permalink
    January 6, 2009 4:50 pm

    LMBO!!! We Can Only Hope Mand.

  31. Kel permalink
    April 5, 2009 6:34 pm

    Gale St. John Exposed… go to BeaconHell.com

  32. May 26, 2011 3:17 am

    If Gayle St. John is so gifted, she would know Brian Ladd is a fraud! On his website he said Psychic Detective Nancy Myer told him he is gifted. Myer never said that! As far as her quote finding the body, they all say this, “LOOK NEAR A BODY OF WATER!!!!” I told Nancy Myer what Brian said on his website. It’s no longer there!

  33. hddfromtx permalink
    May 26, 2011 9:05 am

    We are in search of Hailey Dunn,13 yr old missing from Colorado Tx.Dec.27th last seen by mothers boyfriend.A searcher used Gale on a blind drive,then a few from my organized search group went for one last week and have another planned for June 1st with Gale.I just don

  34. itsamysterytome permalink*
    May 26, 2011 1:05 pm

    I hope you find Hailey Dunn, but I also hope you don’t put too much faith in the psychic.

  35. May 29, 2011 3:56 pm

    Gale is a fraud! #1. A true Psychic Detective CANNOT post their cases on their websites because they fish for information #2.A true Psychic Detective IS NOT allowed to beg for money. 3. A true Psychic Detective doesnt even have to leave their home to work on a case. A REAL Psychic Detective such as Annette Martin would agree with me. You want a real Psychic? Go here http://www.findme2.com/ http://www.annette-martin.com/ They dont beg for money either. Doesnt anybody know how to use google? google this , IS BRIAN LADD A FRAUD!!!!!! http://www.nancymyer-psychicdetective.com/servicespagehtml.html

  36. April 10, 2013 5:07 am

    Hello, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues.

    When I look at your blog in Chrome, it looks fine but when opening
    in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to
    give you a quick heads up! Other then that, terrific blog!

  37. April 10, 2013 7:26 am

    It is really a nice and helpful piece of
    information. I am satisfied that you just
    shared this useful information with us. Please keep us up to date like this.
    Thank you for sharing.

  38. April 25, 2013 2:11 pm

    I do not even understand how I stopped up here, but I thought this publish was great.
    I do not recognize who you might be but certainly you’re going to a well-known blogger if you are not already. Cheers!

  39. May 1, 2013 11:25 pm

    Hello there I am so grateful I found your webpage, I really found you by
    error, while I was researching on Bing for something else, Anyways I
    am here now and would just like to say many thanks for
    a tremendous post and a all round thrilling blog (I also
    love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the minute but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the great work.

Trackbacks

  1. Scrapbook of Truth » Blog Archive » Gale St. John: Psychic detective?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 76 other followers

