Skip to content

The Work Out Room-a place to visit, vent and voice your opinions!

October 24, 2008

Hi everyone!  I decided to add a new page to this blog after we got a little off topic on comments yesterday.  Monica suggested we have a “get to know ya” blog space. If anyone wants to take a break and “work off” some tension, please feel free to go in here and talk about whatever you want!

You’ll find The Work Out Room on the right side of this blog under pages. or just

CLICK HERE


Everone is welcome and I hope to see you there sometime!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. caj33 permalink
    October 26, 2008 12:30 pm

    I’m trying to start my own blog. I have written a couple of pages…it just doesn’t show up when searched like yours does…perhaps I’ll eventually Gump my way through it and learn the system

  2. itsamysterytome permalink*
    October 26, 2008 5:24 pm

    It takes a little while to get it going. I think how you tag it and categorize it is half the battle.

Leave a Reply

