Skip to content

Casey Anthony just released tapes

December 4, 2008

george-and-casey-jailhouseThey finally got all the videos out. I haven’t watched all of these yet, but thought I’d provide links to them if you haven’t found them online already. Gonna be a longggggg night!) From the article below, apparently this is where she tells how she hired Baez–and it was through other inmates.  I think there was a question about that earlier-

Here’s some more stuff from them.

“We’re going to see her little face again,” Cindy said.

“I pray to God everyday that we do,” Casey said.

Casey Anthony described the nanny, but for some reason the Anthonys and Baez never released the description. (WHY??) Casey asked that an artist work up a sketch.

“I don’t care what I have to do. I would steal to get her back,” Casey told Cindy.

Cindy said: “Casey, we have to find her before her third birthday. I don’t want to wait another minute.”

Casey said:”I want her to be found, whether I’m stuck in here or not. I don’t care,”  That’s what Casey SAID–but she also did everything she could at every opportunity to make sure they knew she wanted out of there before she would be able to do anything to help find Caylee.  At one point she just got up and left when Cindy suggested that Yuri Melich though Casey had done something to Caylee. When Casey came back, it wasn’t brought up again. Casey also told them that Caylee’s disappearance had nothing to do with drugs and nothing to do with anyone she’s stolen from.

Lee made it clear what he thought of Baez:
“I don’t have anything against him, but I want you to realize, if you try to reach out, he might not be giving us this information. The truth is, the most important thing for him, his first focus, is himself.” (Even the Anthonys knew what a sleeze bag opportunist Baez is.)

About which of her friends to trust:

Casey named of all people, Amy Huizenga–the girl she stole from. “She’s one of the most genuine people,” she said.

About where to search for Caylee:

She told him to search locally and said Cindy would know where to look.  “Check places locally Lee, in all honestly, places that are familiar to us, to our family,” Casey said.

The videos:

Patrick Bourgiouse (this one has been released previously, because I had already seen it somewhere)

http://www.wftv.com/video/18206761/index.html

George & Cindy Part 1, morning,  July 25

http://www.wftv.com/video/18205452/index.html

George & Cindy Part 2, morning, July 25

http://www.wftv.com/video/18205807/index.html

George & Cindy, Part 1, afternoon, July 25

http://www.wftv.com/video/18206256/index.html

George & Cindy, Part 2, afternoon, July 25

http://www.wftv.com/video/18206653/index.html

Lee Anthony, July 28, Part 1

http://www.wftv.com/video/18206783/index.html

George & Cindy, July 30, part 1

http://www.wftv.com/video/18206288/index.html

George & Cindy, July 30, part 2

http://www.wftv.com/video/18206542/index.html

George, August 3, part 1

http://www.wftv.com/video/18206395/index.html

George, August 3, part 2

http://www.wftv.com/video/18206723/index.html

17 Comments leave one →
  1. niecey456 permalink
    December 4, 2008 6:39 pm

    Great Post! I knew something big was coming out!!! Your previous post disappeared off of the forum, and so did Monica’s. E-mail me and I’ll give you some tips, and please report this to word press. Anyway, I think Casey did an outstanding job as an actress. She really missed her calling. I found that Lee feels the same way the rest of us do about Baez and WOW, how she got his name. Not good for her. She should have listened to her brother.

  2. Molly permalink
    December 4, 2008 6:46 pm

    I watched 2 videos, Casey never looked Cindy in the eye, except for a moment when she asked her to. I find that interesting.

  3. monica111466 permalink
    December 4, 2008 7:49 pm

    The disappearing posts are probably due to the upgrades to 2.0.
    I’m sure everything will come back as soon as possible

  4. monica111466 permalink
    December 4, 2008 7:50 pm

    Most liars can’t look people in the eye…and Casey is one of the biggest liars of all time!

  5. monica111466 permalink
    December 4, 2008 7:54 pm

    hey y’all…listen to this…I had heard about the song for awhile now but I had never actually heard it…it put a lump in my throat.

  6. niecey456 permalink
    December 4, 2008 8:20 pm

    I hope you are right about the changes Monica. That song is beautiful! Thanks for sharing.

  7. Truth4Caylee permalink
    December 4, 2008 8:46 pm

    ZZZZZZzzzzzzzz yawn. What a terrible actress. George is such a bobble head, I mean the guy is clueless!

    I couldn’t stomach all of them. They refer to Caylee like she’s a lost pair of earrings or something ( shaking head ) What a f-d up family.

  8. Ninadec01 permalink
    December 4, 2008 9:10 pm

    Cindy and George almost seem to me ,after watching the video’s like they watch what they say to Casey and how they say it.Are they afraid of her?I mean George saying to Casey ,”Hello Gorgous”made me sick !Its some thing a person might say to his wife or girlfriend.That gave me the creeps..They handle her like she is some princess or something….Pretty sickening..

  9. topcat08 permalink
    December 4, 2008 9:39 pm

    I heard the other day about some abuse within the family. Maybe Casey has something on George, Cindy or Lee. The way they are walking on egg shells around her all the time. Something weird is going on there. When Cindy was talking, George looked like he was sleeping half the time. I guess at that point he hadn’t had much rest.

  10. motherclucker permalink
    December 4, 2008 10:31 pm

    In one of the earlier videos, Cindy asked Casey if North Carolina, or Miami might be a place to look for Caylee, then later when Cindy asked where to look, Casey said look locally. So which is it, Casey? Out of town, or locally? Do you know or don’t you? And I’ll tell ya, it really burnt my biscuits when Cindy told her how much the reward was for Caylee, and all Casey had to say was…”that’s almost half my bond”. When what she should have said was maybe “oh my god, how wonderful” or “oh that’s great!” But, alas, no…she yet again turned it into all about Casey. I found that the questions the family asked Casey were just plain pointless. I couldn’t even finish watching the interview with Lee, it was so ridiculous.

  11. MAND permalink
    December 4, 2008 10:38 pm

    Cindy sounds like she is going over to Zanny’s house to pick Caylee up.
    She asks KC. “what do you want me to ask or tell Zenaida” What the hell is that? The woman kidnapped her granddaughter and you want to know what you should ask her?? What is she nuts??? Then it’s “is there anything you want me to tell Caylee”? She is talking to KC. in jail and the reason she is there is because the child is missing and has been for well over a month,now she(CINDY) looks and sounds real worried don’t ya think??
    I can’t stand to watch or hear these two ignorant women.
    Other than they are on a phone you would think they were visiting her in the hospital and they are to pick the child up and take her home with them.
    George looks REALLY INTERESTED and they ignore him. KC is talking about something and she says you all know then says well mom you and Lee know,shows where George fit in.
    It was all about Casey,it was her main concern as it was for G&C. and it has not changed after all these months.

  12. Hilde permalink
    December 4, 2008 10:38 pm

    what I have seen on those Videos is Cindy trying very hard to find any
    clue from Casey where Caylee is. To me it looked like Cindy questioned everything Casey said in her mind.
    Cindy seemed to carefully phrase her Questions so Casey wouldn’t
    get suspicious what Cindy was after which was what did You do with Caylee?
    Casey knew what her Mom was doing and kept on playing her Game
    pretending she would let them know more when she could talk to them in Person. We know that never happened.

    Casey did miss her calling, she would have made a very good Actress
    especially in a Drama.
    George, I don’t know what to think about him anymore.
    It would take a
    Psychologist to figure out that Family and even than it would be a Case Study. JMO

  13. Hilde permalink
    December 4, 2008 10:41 pm

    It’s been a long Day and I watch my Grandson tomorrow, he will be here
    very early in the Morning.

    So goodnight every one….

    Hopefully tomorrow we will be one more Day closer to the Truth in this Case.

  14. itsamysterytome permalink*
    December 5, 2008 7:27 am

    Really good points all.

    I agree Cindy’s questions were unusual to say the least–was she trying to convince Casey that she was on her side so she could get the truth out of her? Saying everyone knows Casey is innocent was just not true–in earlier documents we saw that the family had pretty much abandoned them and believed that Casey had done something. I also got the feeling Cindy thought Casey just had Caylee somewhere–the way she said she wanted her home by her birthday. At that point I wonder if she didn’t still think Casey was hiding Caylee to spite her.

    I thought George (I only watched the first one with him so far-couldn’t make myself watch the 2nd one) seemed to be more concerned with things he did wrong in the past. It was almost like a “Cat’s in the Cradle” (remember that song?) thing. The stuff he was talking about them doing as a family were things they should have done when the kids were little–not with adult children–too late now.

    I do think the Anthonys were trying to get information out of her in a very cautious way-obviously with no luck. She was playing them to the hilt–“if only you would get me outta here, boo hoo, I’ll then be able to help find her.” Of course, that didn’t happen.

    I have to think they were able to drill her in a more intense way once they got her home. I think that’s probably why she would spend the day with Baez-to get away from them.

  15. Truth4Caylee permalink
    December 5, 2008 10:33 am

    Motherclucker ( I looooove that name ) I’m with ya! regarding how Casey names N.C than Miami, which is it? that’s a lot of distance.

    The interesting part of the conversation for me was when crazy Casey then tells her dumbass parents to look for Caylee is areas that are familiar to the family. Places that Caylee liked to go. hmmmmm ….. in every lie there is the truth.

    btw! I’ve tried to leave comments on YOUR blog but it asks me to sign in & blah,blah,blah but I think you’re a great blogger too 🙂

  16. niecey456 permalink
    December 5, 2008 11:25 am

    She’s one of the best!!!

  17. motherclucker permalink
    December 5, 2008 8:32 pm

    You are all toooooo kind! LOL! Thank you so much for your compliments…you all are great! LOL! Hey Truth, I changed my settings, I hope that doesn’t steer you away. When you take the best, and put us all together…guess what? You get the GREATEST! Thanks again, everyone…

Leave a Reply

