Skip to content

Anthony Players hit the small screen in a big way!

December 10, 2008

cindy-41

And this week, for your viewing pleasure….The Anthony Players on Parade!george3

Tonight George and Cindy Anthony will be making an appearance on “Larry King Live”. They will be discussing the search for Caylee and will be taking calls. (all questions will be screened of course)

leonard-with-an-alligatorLast night on Nancy Grace, Lenny P made the statement that investigators may already know where Caylee is.  “Everybody knows when she died, and the 30 days is not a secret anymore. Don’t be surprised if Orange County or the FBI don’t drop it on us here that they’ve got the body somewhere,” Padilla said.

jose2Then there was Jose Baez talking to Matt Lauer on Today. ” We believe that Caylee is alive, and what we want to do, as her attorney I have a responsibility to Casey, and that is to do the best job possible, so it’s not an issue of rushing to get a trial just because we expect a body to be found,” Baez said. ” We believe Casey is 100% not guilty.” Are Padilla’s and Baez’ statements a coincidence or is there some big news coming soon? I don’t know-just asking cuz ‘ I think it’s odd they are both talking about a body being found.

Hmmm–Padilla saying there may be a body–Baez saying –nope-we’re not worried about them finding a body,  michelle-bart-1121081George and Cindy out in la la land chasing phantom Caylee sightings, Michelle Bart writing articles for the Huffington Post.

Forgive me if I seem cynical, but this zoo needs a keeper! I’m afraid it’s only going to get worse right up until the trial.  I just hope the truth can still be found in this pile of bs. I pray every day that this insanity doesn’t somehow succeed in keeping Caylee from receiving the justice she deserves.  It stopped being about her a long time ago for these people.

The trial is slated to begin January 5th.  I don’t know about you guys, but it can’t get here soon enough for me.

you can read about it here: http://www.wesh.com/news/18243248/detail.html

17 Comments leave one →
  1. topcat08 permalink
    December 10, 2008 10:22 am

    Great points Mystery. The statement Jose made was a little strange. “Casey is 100% not guilty.” If he believes Caylee is alive. Then what is she 100% not guilty of? You may be right on something big is getting ready to happen.

  2. pak31 permalink
    December 10, 2008 10:23 am

    Well, what can I say? It’s all about Casey. Right now it really is all about keeping things level until the trial. We all know Casey is going to trial, so in order for her to have any “chance” her parents, her lawyer have to be out there campaigning for her. They say it’s all about Caylee but deep down I think it’s really about Casey right now. You are right, the trial can’t get here fast enough. Imagine no Anthonys in the news, it’s hard to right? We have been bombarded by it, and people like me who can’t stop reading and posting about it are going nuts. I don’t know what to make of LP’s statement about the body. If Caylee’s body was really with LE, wouldn’t we know it or could they have it without letting people know? Or maybe they have something else physical that proves she’s deceased. I don’t know and I hate guessing. Baez saying Casey is 100% innocent just kills me. I can’t wait to see how he explains the dead decomposing body in Casey’s car. Aren’t Baez, Michelle Bart going to look like fools if they are wrong and they know it now, ahead of time?? I surely wouldn’t risk my reputation for that.

  3. Truth4Caylee permalink
    December 10, 2008 10:35 am

    I’m not watching the celebrities OOPS! I mean the A’s in protest of them direspecting Caylee in the most dishonest and deceptive way. Besides I can not stomach the Jerry Springer show.The A’s are white trash & Bozo is what he is, an assclown.

  4. itsamysterytome permalink*
    December 10, 2008 11:04 am

    I really don’t think LE has the body. I just think not only would that be too big of news to contain but if they did, they would have gone for the death penalty. JMO

  5. pak31 permalink
    December 10, 2008 11:58 am

    I agree mystery, it would be great, but you are right, there is no way they would find it and no one would know. I think LP is smart and he just likes to throw ideas out there to get people to think outside of the box. I crack up whenever people call Baez BOZO, I am assuming it’s because of the B Z in his name but it just fits so nicely. I hate to judge the Anthonys. When I see George, he’s a bit of a patsy, but I really think he cares. I think he regrets things that he didn’t do. I mean, he said in his meeting with Casey, he has started to realize what is really important in life, it’s family not material things, which I agree with him but I found it ironic that he’s telling this to Casey, the Queen of Target. I mean, everything he was telling her was correct as far as how to live your life, yet it was the opposite of how Casey has lived. Was he just being honest or was he trying to get her to crack? I can understand to a point how a family could let stuff slip thru the cracks and let Casey get away with stuff, but the A’s just let it go way too far. The scary thing is, Casey had the perfect situation, single mom, living with parents who pay for everything. Why she’d want to kill her child is beyond me, even how she could lay a hand on her is beyond me.

  6. miki01 permalink
    December 10, 2008 12:17 pm

    When are these interviewers like Matt Lauer,Meredith Viera, etc. going to ask the Anthony’s the tough questions? Will Larry King be any better? I doubt it as I feel the Anthony’s have a say in what they are being asked. So why bother interviewing them? It’s either another twisted theory that is unbelievable and its no longer about finding Casey but a declaration of Casey’s innocence. I find that the media when speaking with the Anthony’s are a bunch of wimps. Get to the bottom of the matter, ask the hard questions, challenge the Anthony’s theories and statements. Above all stop insulting the public’s intelligence! When the media treats the Anthony’s with kid gloves they are supporting the Anthony’s delusional views and do not do their job – getting to the truth.

    The Anthony’s do such a diservice to Caylee. On one hand they proclaim how much they love Caylee yet on the other hand reject anything that points to Caylee’s death. To honor Caylee is to find the truth. Period.

  7. itsamysterytome permalink*
    December 10, 2008 12:18 pm

    Yes, I think George has a lot of regrets–but I think he’s a bit of a dreamer–It’s too late to make things right. It’s just too late.

  8. Hilde permalink
    December 10, 2008 2:35 pm

    miki01 You made some good Points and I agree with You, the Media should ask harder Questions. JMO

  9. Truth4Caylee permalink
    December 10, 2008 3:39 pm

    Miki01 you really do make good points. Is the media working for Casey, big mouth Cindy & her poodle or the VICTIM, CAYLEE!!!!!!!!!!! What about the innocent child who was chloroformed to death & left in a trunk to decompose?! What about the innocent child,whose body is still out there and deserves a proper burial?!

    Caylee is not alive. We are all not as stupid as the A’s would like to think we are.

  10. motherclucker permalink
    December 10, 2008 4:15 pm

    That IS weird…I too thought that LE might have found a body and were keeping it under wraps…oh my, now I’m starting to think like Pa-Dee-Ah! Yikes! This is very, very interesting…hmmmmm.

  11. mom of 2 permalink
    December 10, 2008 4:15 pm

    Miki01…i completely agree with you…do you all think cindy is all doped up yet and ready for another tv appearance? i wonder what she thinks when she “sobers up” and sees herself in these interviews!!!

  12. tonill permalink
    December 10, 2008 5:11 pm

    I AGREE MIKI.. WHEN?? I AM SO TIRED OF THESE PEOPLE ACTING AS IF THEY BELIEVE ALL THEIR LIES.

  13. December 10, 2008 6:05 pm

    Mystery, I think I have to take a walk THROUGH THE GARDEN GATE of yours and have some of that chocolate with no calories to get away from this Anthony zoo for a moment!

  14. December 10, 2008 6:31 pm

    If they find Caylee’s body- Casey and Cindy will blame it on someone else- the nanny- Jesse- Amy- anyone but Casey. Casey will probably come up with this whole new story about someone killed Caylee and threatened her to be quiet, or something would happen to her and her family. It doesn’t matter what lies she tells- we all know she did it and we all know how she acted after Caylee was missing! She has shed tears for only herself! Not once did she shed a tear for Caylee!

  15. December 10, 2008 7:58 pm

    This is just something that’s been bothering me-Why do the headlines on NG say crap such as “Is CAYLEE ALIVE”, “IS THIS CAYLEE?”, etc.? I mean, we all know she’s 1)not alive and 2)no it’ not caylee, just another child with brown hair and eyes!!!This infuriates me, anyone else?? I mean, is NG trying to create doubt,too? I’m confused as to why they’re doing this.Thanks for letting me vent…I just can’t stand to think that crazsey may get away with this just because one idiot on the jury thinks Caylee may still be out there.

  16. itsamysterytome permalink*
    December 10, 2008 9:30 pm

    nancy–LOL!

  17. Deb permalink
    December 10, 2008 11:27 pm

    I didn’t watch LK tonight,but a friend has told me there is a sighting in TN. Boy this girls gets around. Really C&G do you really think if she was actully kidnap,they would have her out in public! They may have new evidence,not a body,and keeping this for the trial. C&G are just out digging a bigger hole for their daughter,they do not know how to keep their mouth shut! I feel when this is all over and done G will divoice C . I wish they would find the sweet baby body,she desrves a decent burial. God Bless ya Caylee!!

Leave a Reply

