Skip to content

Baez seeks a court order for Caylee sighting in Florida Mall

December 10, 2008

Jose is seeking a court order for that surveillance video of the toddler in the Florida Mall. jose-talking

Good!  I hope he gets the damn thing and then they can know once and for all it wasn’t Caylee!  I say so “THEY can know”, because if the Anthonys follow their typical pattern, after they receive the video, the mall child will never be mentioned again in public.  “We” won’t be told it wasn’t her.  They’ll just go on to the next sighting–raising a big stink– saying,  “We’re close–so close!”

You know, I might be more open to what these people say if they’d stop insulting our collective intelligence. Are we to just forget it when they make their outrageous statements? “We know where she is and who’s got her.”  “We’re watching the people that have her.”  We really think the girl in the mall is her.”  “When the truth comes out, you’ll think Casey should get a mother of the year award.”  “The real story can’t be told yet.” “Why would I play our hand and help LE convict my client?” etc.etc.etc.etc…………….blah,blah,blah,blah…………….Believe it or not, the public is more intelligent than you give them credit for Troupe Anthony.  We really can recognize smoke and mirrors when we see it.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. miki01 permalink
    December 10, 2008 12:24 pm

    Mystery,

    I remember George making those statements; “We know where she is and who’s got her.” “We’re watching the people that have her.” Do you know who these people are and what became of this so called survelliance?

  2. chuck permalink
    December 10, 2008 12:45 pm

    This is a big bunch of BULL CRAP…I hope the parents of that girl at the mall that was photographed sue Baez and the Anthony family for putting their child all over the news without their consent…CAYLEE ANTHONY IS DEAD…SCIENCE DOES NOT LIE, IT IS WHAT IT IS..PEOPLE LIE, TO GET AWAY WITH MURDER..I believe in the science, I believe in the cadaver dogs, I believe in the dead hair from a dead body in the Anthony family, as per Midrocondria DNA, I believe in the body fluid decompostion stain in the trunk, I believe in the human decopostion air sample from the University Of tennessee(the finest lad in the United States)…The science speaks for itself..THE DNA SCIENCE IS LIGHT YEARS MORE ACCURATE, THEN THE BULL CRAP COMING OUT OF CASEY ANTHONYS BIG FAT LYING MOUTH, AND THE LIES AND DECEPTION COMING OUT OF BAEZ AND THE ANTHONY FAMILYS MOUTHS…I will put all my money on the DNA science…Just My Thoughts.

  3. nina permalink
    December 10, 2008 1:14 pm

    I agree Chuck.If it was my child I”d be slapping a law suit ,quicker then they could bat and eye.I remember Baez saying,it would be of his client better interest not to say anything,that could put her away for life,well is he saying he knows she is guility,I would say yes.Its is all a bunch of bull is right!One lie after another.I will continue to believe in Science,and I agree they dont lie.Which is something the Anthony’s seem to know very little about which is the truth.i dont believe any one in there right mind would bring Caylee out to a public location.I admit alot of little girls look alike in this world, but if someone had Caylee they would of changed her whole look by now to avoid people thinking it is the REAL CAYLEE.This case has been aired so much I just dont believe anyone would take the chance in setting themselfs up, if they had Caylee by bringing her in an open location.I dont buy any of it.This has become more about Casey these days,doing what ever to free her,which that is not going to happen.She is as guilty as sin and I hope she spends the rest of her life in prison.

  4. itsamysterytome permalink*
    December 10, 2008 1:25 pm

    miki-As far as I know NOTHING came from those statements. It was BS pure and simple. George made it up.

  5. niecey456 permalink
    December 10, 2008 3:36 pm

    I know. Right? Don’t they just drive you crazy??? I’ve never seen anything like these people in my life! I’ve seen mentally ill people. I’ve seen liars. I’ve even seen a few criminally insane, but nothing compares to the Anthony Circus!!!

  6. topcat09 permalink
    December 10, 2008 3:45 pm

    Niecey I think now we have seen mentally ill liars, that are headed to criminally insane.

  7. niecey456 permalink
    December 10, 2008 4:01 pm

    Or worse??? Is there worse?

  8. topcat09 permalink
    December 10, 2008 4:21 pm

    I’ve yet to see it if there is.

  9. punkinpie permalink
    December 10, 2008 7:01 pm

    They should be able to see that video. I can’t believe the mall won’t let them have it knowing how big this case is.

  10. txnancy permalink
    December 11, 2008 6:48 am

    If I were that parent’s child I would come forward to prove that my child was not Caylee, pure and simple. Put some more holes in the story, there are some many lies that they will all soon sink.
    I agree that they should have the tapes, but what about all the ones that the LE has that bozo has yet to p/u.

Leave a Reply

