Skip to content

George Anthony suicidal-wanted to go be with Caylee

January 23, 2009

George Anthony has been taken to Halifax Medical Center’s emergency department after sending suicidal text george-in-painmessages to his family.  A suicide note was found in the car, and another unfinished note in the motel room. “I’m being told by sources close to the investigation that the note included wording like ‘I want to go be with Caylee,'” Local 6 News reporter Jessica D’Onofrio said.

George was Baker Acted, (also known as the Florida Mental Health Act, it allows for involuntary examination by medical professionals for a psychiatric condition), and was  taken to Halifax Medical Center. He was driven there by the Daytona Beach police chief. A hospital spokesman said he will be admitted after being stabilized for a medical evaluation.  She said Mr.Anthony was cooperative.

No drugs or weapons were found in George Anthony’s motel room but he did have other items with him.  No details were released as to what they were, but they have been turned over to the Orange County Sheriff’s Office.

“We do know George Anthony is saying I don’t want to live anymore,” Chitwood said. Chitwood said that he sent text messages to his family saying he wanted to end his life.  He said there was a lot of pressure on Mr. Anthony and he needed to think.

George failed to show for a meeting with Cindy and their lawyer, Brad Conway Thursday afternoon.  He was reported missing later that evening.  Orange County officers tracked cell phone pings to a location in the Bethune Point area.  He was found at the Hawaii Motel in Daytona Beach.

“George has been through a lot. The entire Anthony family has been through a lot. George is OK. Thank God,” Conway said. “Had it not been for a cooperative effort between Orange County and Volusia County, I don’t know what the outcome would have been.”

When asked how Cindy was doing, Conway said,  “I think I’ve said this a lot of times. (She’s doing) as well as can be expected, but she’s good,” Conway said. “George is safe, and he’s with us, so it’s all good.”

A spokesperson for the jail said he didn’t know if Casey Anthony had been made aware of her dad’s situation.  The jail will not be able to release any info on how she handles the news or what her demeaner is.

This, I guess, doesn’t surprise me.  George Anthony has been the only member of the family who has attempted to be truthful and  has appeared to be the one most in touch with reality–at times the ONLY one in touch with reality.   He has clearly been at odds with Cindy, and he has clearly gone against his principles when he began lying and denying along with her.  He testified before the Grand Jury against his daughter–something no father should have to do, and in light of Cindy’s supposed feelings about Casey’s involvement, this probably created a situation at home that could, at the very least,  be described as stressful.

After the documents were released this week, we hear about Cindy’s discussions with co-workers, including some rather disrespectful information about George’s dynamic in the family. (This info is directly at odds with George’s perception of his place in the family unit–remember his hand analogy with him as the head?) We also learn what  was found with Caylee’s body.  I don’t know when the Anthonys actually learned all the information that was released, or if  any of those items–the laundry bag, blanket, iron ons, clothing, etc. gave George an “ah ha!” moment as to Casey’s guilt or innocence, but just the fact that there really was duct tape over Caylee’s mouth and a heart sticker was stuck to the duct tape had to be devastating information.  Any thoughts that Caylee’s death was accidental went completely out the window, and that she could have suffered before she died is a real possibility.

As I was watching the news this morning, it was brought up that the defense team may well use this incident to help create reasonable doubt that Casey killed Caylee.  They could argue that George did it or was involved because he contemplated suicide.  I’ve been wrong many times in this case, but I just don’t believe George was involved in any way with Caylee’s death.  I don’t believe Cindy was directly involved either.  What I DO believe is that George is consumed with: 1) grief over the loss and circumstances surrounding the death of his beloved little granddaughter, 2) grief that his daughter, (his “princess”), is most likely her murderer and, 3) guilt that maybe he could have done something that might have saved Caylee.  I also think that the tension in the house on Hopespring Drive could be likened to a pressure cooker at this point– especially if Cindy still believes, as has been reported, that Casey had nothing to do with any of this. (After listening to her co-workers discuss her amazing ability to deny-DENY-DENY-where Casey is concerned, a rumbling volcano about to blow may be a better analogy than a pressure cooker.)

IMO, George just couldn’t take it any more.  I don’t know whether he would really have killed himself or not–they said he didn’t have any weapons or pills with him, but I believe he was definitely in a state of deep depression and pain–a broken man in every sense of the word. ARE YOU SATISFIED YET CASEY ANTHONY??   A very sad turn of events  in a very sad story.

Watch the videos:

Video of interview with Brad Conway, attorney for the Anthonys

Video of interview with hospital spokesman

Read the articles:

myfoxorlando

Local6News

44 Comments leave one →
  1. Patti permalink
    January 23, 2009 10:15 am

    I feel so sorry for this poor man. I believe he has been suspicious all along that Casey had harmed Caylee, but I know he didn’t want to believe that.

    I wish the media would “lay off” of George and Cindy for awhile. I’m not asking that they stop coverage of this case….just give George and Cindy a break for a little while.

    I don’t believe that George or Cindy had ANYTHING to do with Caylee’s death. It’s been made obvious that they LOVED their granddaughter.

    I’ve been guilty of making remarks about how Cindy has acted…but it’s hard to imagine how we would react in the same situation. I don’t think anyone can truly know how they would respond to the media coverage.

    It’s just horrible to see all the damage that Casey has done. She has ruined her family. Their lives will never be the same. A precious child is dead…still waiting to be laid to rest. And to think that this was all done for the sake of a party? It breaks my heart.

    My thoughts and prayers go out to George and Cindy. I may not agree with everything they say or do, but it isn’t my place to judge them. They have to take care of themselves and their family in the way THEY see fit.

    My heart is with them.

  2. Deon permalink
    January 23, 2009 10:28 am

    There is not a person that could even begin to imagine what this family has gone thru,the jail interviews with parents and Casey make me think that Cindy knew then. But how could anyone believe their child could do this?

  3. friendlymom permalink
    January 23, 2009 10:30 am

    I do agree that they need to be left alone. For the longest time, they were putting themselves in the spotlight (especially Cindy). Since the discovery of little Caylee’s remains, they have been in seclusion, as any of us would be. I stated on another blog, just two weeks ago, that I feared George would kill himself. I knew there would be more pain in this tragedy. They look like hollow souls, all of them. I can understand them not wanting to “give up information” that may help put their child to death. Having your child behind bars in one thing, helping them to die is another. It’s still their child. However, even though I understand them wanting to keep things to themselves, not volunteer, I do not agree with any lies that may have been told. I would not lie, if asked. I pray I never know their tremendous loss, and unimaginable pain. It just sickens me, especially knowing this will have little effect on Casey, except to bring more attention to her, as she is such a poor victim.

  4. Paul in PG BC permalink
    January 23, 2009 10:59 am

    A divorce is imminent now!Imagine what this guy has had to put up with,living under the same roof as THE WHACKJOB!! every day she may have had new theories as too who done it.I’m surprised he did not crack earlier then this.All the cards have come together and the road leads rite to Crazycasey,no one else!!As an ex-cop he no’s he has to do the rite thing and it must be ripping this guy to pieces,he and only he should get IMMUNITY.Should SiNdy be worried you bet,he has to have a gun around the house and the state he is in a MURDER/SUICIDE is feasable!!As for SPACECASE screwing up this family,does not matter to her it’s all about cAsEy,where she sits is where she will stay for a very long time .As for SiNdy well,lie,deny,lie deny,like a broken record,she is the one who obstructed justice,RITE,I do believe this blabbering Idiot is gonna end up on a perjury charge.Georgie boy should distance himself far and away from the WHACKJOB,be4 he gets dragged down with her.

  5. niecey456 permalink
    January 23, 2009 11:08 am

    I know this is probably going to be a controversial remark, but here goes. From what I see and from what I’ve read, I think that Casey’s attorney has orchestrated the media circus surrounding this case. Who was receiving the money for the pictures and videos??? Baez, that we do know. I believe that George had a problem with the whole game from the beginning, based on his sworn statements and his expressions, during interviews and visits with Casey, etc. His expressions never matched what he said in public. I think Baez is responsible for the video that raised eye brows at them, and I think he is who D. Casey was on the phone with. I find that disgusting and I even wonder if Baez hooked them up with Kid Finders. I think he would frame them for the sake of winning the case and I believe that is the truth. My thoughts and prayers are with the Anthonys, as I can’t imagine being in their shoes. I doubt Casey cares and that’s a shame. They really tried to do right by her all of her life. Caylee is not the only victim here, and it’s so sad that Casey could victimize any of them. I think it’s time for Cindy to fight for George and Lee and herself, and let Casey go. God Bless her for being so on top of it as to call LE immediately and God Bless Sgt. Allen for sitting with her. God Bless all of LE that did a wonderful job of finding him and getting help. I think it’s time for the circus to stop. They should be able to lay Caylee to rest and grieve without all of the BS. It’s time. I think Baez and the media should leave them alone. JMO

  6. friendlymom permalink
    January 23, 2009 11:18 am

    Well said Niecey. It is time. I especially agree with you stating it’s time that Cindy stands up and fights for what family she has left. We cannot get Caylee back, and we don’t want Casey back, but she still has family that she can build a future of bright tomorrows with. Life must go on.

  7. friendlymom permalink
    January 23, 2009 11:20 am

    If this is not a wake up call for her, then I do not know what will be. Surely, she must see that she stands to lose everything, if she does not stand up and fight for what is right.

  8. friendlymom permalink
    January 23, 2009 11:21 am

    I do not expect George and Cindy to remain married. One day, I believe we will here quite a story from George.

  9. friendlymom permalink
    January 23, 2009 11:24 am

    I can see Biaz turning the tables, but only because Crazy Casey points him in that direction. She would throw her family to the wolves, this we know. Everyone is disposible to her.

  10. friendlymom permalink
    January 23, 2009 11:27 am

    If you ever spend anytime reading on sociopaths, you will read; they cannot follow rules of society, they will do “whatever it takes” to come out on top of a situation, and finally and most importantly, they are at their most dangerous when they feel cornered. I have taken much psychology, and I have read much on the topic, as I find it interesting. Since she feel cornered now, anything is possible from her.

  11. January 23, 2009 11:31 am

    Hopefully, George can get some much needed rest and treatment while he is in the hospital. And a good anti-depressant. The kind of pain he is enduring is the kind most of us will never know. Thank heavens. People like Tim Miller, and John Walsh , Mark G. KNOW what he is enduring, and I pray that one day soon they will contact him. In the meantime I pray that he is getting the treatment he so desperately needs. God Bless You ,George.

  12. LOU R permalink
    January 23, 2009 11:55 am

    In this horror story, how does it end? When will the Anthony’s be able to go to the grocery store or even outside their own home without public opinion beating them to death? God knows what happened here or who knew what, and only God should judge them. I pray that peace be with them in the YEARS that will follow this. No one should ever have to walk in the Anthony’s shoes. How would we know how to handle it, who to trust and where to turn? It is not ours to condemn them for what they have said or done.
    God be with the Anthony’s. Caylee is in a better place then any of us.

  13. Paul in PG BC permalink
    January 23, 2009 12:08 pm

    The best thing he can/should do is get the hell away from SiNdy period.In the Conway vid. he says that HOSE B’s team still has the childs remains!!Hose B stated that it was the prosecutors office that was holding up the release of the remains??Taking a page from the Crazyone is he just lie and see what it gets you!!He’s beginning to believe himself.scumbag!Did anyone give consideration that this may have been Staged,Georgie boys MIA.My thoughts.

  14. MAND permalink
    January 23, 2009 12:19 pm

    Mystery, I agree..George needs professional help..he is not at all like Cindy..the lies and denying are taking there toll on him. George wanted to tell the truth at the start..that’s why he went to the FBI..Cindy took care of that ..from then on he sided with Cindy..this going against his beliefs.
    I think George has had these ideas for some time..remember the “gun” hidden in the wheel well of the car? I thought at the time he may have been thinking..murder-suicide..KC was out on bail at the time.

  15. itsamysterytome permalink*
    January 23, 2009 1:00 pm

    I have to say I so agree with Patti and Dion–I feel really so sorry for that family. The Anthonys have been victims in all this as well. They may well have chosen a course of action that is wrong, and if they have, they will surely pay for their mistakes in the end, but I can’t help but feel sorry for them. They had the same hopes and dreams for their daughter as any of us have had for our children. Casey was a “bad seed”, (has anyone ever seen that old movie?) and her mother has spent her own life trying to force her to bloom.

    When this is all said and done and long over, if there is any book or film to be made, I would think it should be not about Caylee Anthony, but instead a documentary about the destruction left in the wake of a true sociopath.

    Friendly Mom, I think you are so right about sociopaths–anything can happen now because Casey feels backed into her last corner.

    Baez has stated that he “represents the first Latino to try such a high profile case in Florida” (I’m paraphrasing), and he will do whatever is necessary to try and win to further his own career. He showed his hand, IMO, in that interview. His desire to come out on top and Casey’s desire to blame someone else could be a formidable force for the prosecution to deal with.

  16. itsamysterytome permalink*
    January 23, 2009 1:03 pm

    Niecey, Baez is behind a lot of the crap surrounding this case. As I stated above, I think he has shown his hand. A snake in the grass comes to mind and I think George, Cindy, and Lee, knew this from the beginning he was a dirt bag and that’s why they tried to get Casey to ditch him.

  17. itsamysterytome permalink*
    January 23, 2009 1:14 pm

    MB Felicity, somehow I don’t think George will get any rest or be able to get any real help until this trial is over. I don’t see the pressure he’s under slackening in any way. But, maybe he will start seeing a psychologist and be able to work through some of it. Having someone he can talk to freely is half the battle.

    Lou- I don’t think the Anthonys will ever have real peace again. I think Casey has completely destroyed these people.

    The media can be condemned for tormenting this family, but the fact is that without their scrutiny, the public interest would have waned and Caylee may never have been found.

    Mand– I think you are spot on about George. I think he has had that in his mind for a long time.

    Paul–as usual, why don’t you tell us how you really feel! LOL! I do agree with you that this must be tearing him to pieces.

  18. January 23, 2009 1:19 pm

    WHO is holding up the burial of little Calee?? I think it’s time for the judge to take a stand on this and demand whoever, whatever is holding the burial up should get busy and finish up ASAP! It’s cruel to leave that babie’s remains in a cardboard box ! Why can’t Jose exert “his authority”? He seems to be controling everything else!

  19. nellfire permalink
    January 23, 2009 1:31 pm

    Poor George. I’m glad they found him before he did anything to himself, because if he had died Casey would have stated that he killed Caylee, and it might have provided reasonable doubt. Think about that George. He’s the only Anthony who has his head in the game, so like it or not, he needs to tough it out until justice is done. Rest and meds, then a separation should help..hang tough George..

    And BTW…I heard he snapped when Cindy asked him to pick out jewelry for Caylee’s funeral..what do we need jewelry for? Let’s just get the child buried and stop the procrastination..maybe George would be less crazed and more at peace if his grandchild was decently buried.

  20. Lori permalink
    January 23, 2009 1:45 pm

    This is such horrible situation. I truly do feel very bad for George and really for their family. I do not agree/understand the lawyer’s comments however about leaving the Anthonys alone. They have been in seclusion and have been left alone since Caylee’s remains were found. I hope George will be able to tell the truth now and begin some form of healing for himself. No one can help Casey anymore and I don’t honestly believe that Cindy and George were very supportive of each other before any of this. No one wants to face reality sometimes but this situation demands it. IMO

  21. friendlymom permalink
    January 23, 2009 1:57 pm

    I disagree with them “never having peace with the public”. Most people are forgiving in time, and unfortunately, there will be another sad story that will dominate the media. Just remember the Petersons. The story line is nearly identical; good looking, charming individual, many friends and supportive family, liar, sociopath, betrayal, murder, manipulator, and a mother who would not accept the truth. Time heals all wounds, even though scars remain. I do believe Baez is a bottom feeder, an opportunists, and when he dared pull the race told…….well desperate people do desperate things.

  22. friendlymom permalink
    January 23, 2009 2:03 pm

    People who are honestly trying to do good, need no recognition. They do not give expecting to get back. If he wants to make “his people” proud of being the first latino to take on such a high profile case, then just lead by example, keep high standards, do it with moral reguard, and be humbled by the experience. What the hell, is expecting the latino community to erect a statue in his honor???? Doing a good deed is reward in itself. He needs a big heaping helping of humble pie.

  23. January 23, 2009 2:12 pm

    Hi to all, i was not shocked to hear something like this has happened to George. It was never said George was on any anti-depressants or any medication through all this nitemare, just cindy was medicated. Poor George i thought all along should have been medicated as well but George may have thought it would be-tray him as being weak or he may have thought one of them needed a clear head since the medication has Cindy in such a fog. I don’t know but this is just a horrible nitemare and i believe what further pushed George over the edge was all the details of caylee’s body, and now the sticker, and they had to have put two and two together when LE rushed to their home and took so much things of Caylee’s like bedding, clothing, casey’s clothing and so on. George has been very suspecting it was Casey from way back when he told FBI he didn’t want to think he had raised a daughter that would hurt someone else. George i believe has little support with Cindy and never has had any. I believe Cindy wants to run the household with casey , yet when casey does something bad, cindy looks to George to blame for not being involved enough. Like a catch 22 , George tries to be involved, Cindy squashing it, then when he gives in to Cindy she is not happy with that either unless things are running smoothly. Normaly at a time like this i would say the parents need each other for support and to have something to hold on to, but in this case i think Cindy is not a good thing for George and when he gets on meds and gets to feeling better, George should just leave Florida, start a new life anywhere but Florida, stay in contact with his son, divorce Cindy, and never look back. He can do nothing to help Casey. He tried to tell her he did not like Bozo, George would have fired him and hired Casey a decent lawyer with a brain, but Casey was too head strong and she had to do it her way and keep Bozo. Everything has got to be Casey’s way so why put himself through the horrors they will learn at the trial that will put him over the edge again. Very, very, very Sad.

  24. January 23, 2009 2:16 pm

    Mystery, sorry i did not know my post would turn out this long, but i had to say it all. Bye the way, i have always be a fan of yours and long before i ever started blogging would always read your site. You do a fantastic job. Thank you very much~~

  25. January 23, 2009 2:24 pm

    oh, one more thing. If that sleeze ball bozo and casey try to involve George with caylee’s death for her personal gain, may God strike them down here on Earth. George and Cindy both loved Caylee and they had nothing to do with this evil act. Casey acted on this alone and only alone. Casey saying she is reading her Bible all the while still lieing about what happened to her baby, is Mocking God, so she is on extremely slippery ground as it is, so she better not try to push any innocent under the bus. God can punish you on Eearth as well as when you die and he will not be Mocked at.

  26. itsamysterytome permalink*
    January 23, 2009 2:32 pm

    It was a good post, knight owl–thank you. I agree with you about George. I think he was taken for granted in his home always and his opinion never held any value. His attorney said in a news conference a few minutes ago that when anyone would ask George how he was, his reply was always “Ok.” Well, obviously he wasn’t ok. I personally hope George and Cindy can stay together. No one else will ever be able to relate to what they’ve gone through.

    Thanks, knight owl, for your kind words! I really appreciate it.

  27. friendlymom permalink
    January 23, 2009 2:32 pm

    Let’s all hope that some good comes from George’s cry for help. For one, that the burial happens soon, and that the media let up on these people. They can talk ALL they want about Casey and what she has done, but leave this family out of it. Honestly, speak about the one responsible, put the anger there, but stop revictimizing the victims. I know, from this point on, I will. I can’t help, but feel ashamed for being so harsh, when I have NO idea what they really think and feel.

  28. friendlymom permalink
    January 23, 2009 2:36 pm

    After listening to their attorney, who by the way seems very credible and on high moral standing, I believe many of us have been grossly mislead, and a bit naive to assume everything put out in the media to be true. Sometimes, things just are not as they appear on the surface. I think they have remained strong, in the faintest hope, that their daughter may be innocent; but knowing in their hearts otherwise.

  29. friendlymom permalink
    January 23, 2009 2:37 pm

    I feel like I could vomit; my stomach just churns and my heart is as heavy as a stone.

  30. itsamysterytome permalink*
    January 23, 2009 2:48 pm

    Friendlymom

    Yes, Brad Conway seems like his heart is in the right place.

    I don’t know what the truth is–if the media caused the hostility towards the Anthonys or if Baez is behind it, or some of the unsavory characters that have leeched on to George and Cindy caused it, or if their own desire to make their opinions known brought it on.

    You are right that they are victims and are continuing to be victimized, BUT, remember that George and Cindy–Cindy in particular, have put THEMSELVES in front of a lot of cameras-Cindy has brought an awful lot of attention to herself for whatever reasons.

    If she and George had stayed out of it and let the lawyers handle the media, none of this would be happening now. I really believe that.

  31. January 23, 2009 3:23 pm

    Hi Mystery, your welcome and thank you for your kind words to my long post. I hope George and Cindy will be okay but i am not sure Cindy is good for George to stay with anymore.

  32. January 23, 2009 4:08 pm

    I think George is still saying that he believes Casey is innocent. In his heart I think he (and Cindy) know better.

  33. itsamysterytome permalink*
    January 23, 2009 4:30 pm

    I guess time will tell, knight owl. You may be right.

    MBFelicity–I think George and Cindy are HOPING Casey is innocent, but I think you’re right–in their heart of hearts they are afraid she isn’t. What a terrible position to be in.

  34. MAND permalink
    January 23, 2009 5:36 pm

    Mystery..I think it’s a combination of all..this started out on the wrong foot and has never gotten any better.Both Cindy and George needed to seek professional help from the start..they needed spiritual guidance..and they received neither. No family..no friends to support them..they were and still are pretty much alone..those that did befriend them were of questionable character..they made so many mistakes..they lied about the smell in the car..changed their stories and this has caught up with George..Cindy is not of the same moral make-up.
    I feel pity for George but I can’t forget what he and Cindy have done..I hope that he will now receive the help he needs..he needs to cleanse his soul and if need be..get away from Cindy.. if it’s not to late..be with his family and old friends..maybe in Ohio..at least for awhile. JMO.

  35. itsamysterytome permalink*
    January 23, 2009 8:14 pm

    I agree with you Mand. And if he has information that could bring closure to this case, he needs to be forthcoming–no matter what the result.

  36. trensota permalink
    January 23, 2009 9:30 pm

    Hey, Niecey, I really liked your remarks, I agree.

    Mystery, I concede that the Anthonys did bring the whole media circus down on their own heads, but remember, in the beginning they thought they were doing the smart thing by getting as much publicity as possible for their lost grandchild. That was their way of ‘searching’ for Caylee. Just the two of them, they couldn’t be combing Florida swamps, and monitoring the airports, but by getting in front of as many cameras as possible with Caylee’s picture, they hoped to reach someone who had seen Caylee, knew Zanny, had some info.

    They had no idea then that the media blitz they were so successful at would drag on and on and become this jeering circus when it all began to unravel…

  37. itsamysterytome permalink*
    January 23, 2009 9:44 pm

    Maybe not, Kari, but even at it’s worst–when the nutcases were jeering in front of their house–they couldn’t back off. Constantly outside, emptying trash, pounding stakes in the ground, jousting with the protesters. They can’t have it both ways. They can’t turn the media on and off like a television at will.

    No, they don’t deserve what has happened to them, but they did make it happen by their own confrontational attitudes.

    And, they very well could have physically helped with the searches. Of course not all of them, but they could have walked with some of them. This would have gone a long way in gaining sympathy from the media and the public.

  38. MAND permalink
    January 23, 2009 10:00 pm

    Well said Mystery..I agree..they didn’t
    t know how to use the media..they were angry and hostile..blaming everyone but KC. No they didn’t have to blame her openly but they could have handled it in a civil manner such as Mark Klass and those before them that suffered a tragic loss.
    The public was more than ready to do everything they could for them..and they would have been given the respect and sympathy others have been given..they chose not to go that route for whatever reason.

    I did see that movie Mystery..it’s been a long time ago now…she was an evil little girl.

  39. trensota permalink
    January 24, 2009 12:26 pm

    You’re right, Mystery. That was 2 out about a thousand mistakes they made… But it’s a lot easier to see what was a mistake after the fact, than when you’re in the middle of it.

  40. niecey456 permalink
    January 24, 2009 2:37 pm

    Everyone is right to some degree. They did bring alot of this on themselves and they did have a bad attitude. They are grown ups. They could have chosen not to participate in the circus, even though I believe much of it was scripted. An actor or actress can chose to read the lines or not to. I believe with all of my heart that Baez orchestrated much of this, but they could have remained silent and not been a part of it. I will continue to pray that God will open their hearts and minds to the truth, so that they can begin to heal. I agree with Knight Owl that Casey is playing a very dangerous game with God.

  41. itsamysterytome permalink*
    January 24, 2009 9:35 pm

    good point, Kari.

    niecey, I think Baez orchastrated a lot of things, but I’m not sure he was controlling George and Cindy. They definitely don’t like him.

  42. Paul in PG BC permalink
    January 25, 2009 1:31 am

    Did Georgieboy not state in his 8 page blabber that he believes Crazycasey did NOT harm Caylee, too much Casey koolaid I see.Yes I can see HOSE B try’n to pull a stunt like this, yes they are INZANEY.The stress of this case is gonna send georgie boy in a cardiac,he don’t look good!!
    Well the movie script is getting better,now maybe we can finally put this child to rest in peace.

  43. May 7, 2009 5:35 pm

    Hi!
    My dad committed suicide 20 years ago and, if that wasn’t tough enough, my little brother did 4 years ago. Neither said ANYTHING, they just did it. To see that media whore and her whipped hubby use that as a pathetic excuse for more headline time sickens me no end. Just wanted to put that out there. Thank you for reading it.
    T

  44. itsamysterytome permalink*
    May 7, 2009 6:04 pm

    Thom

    I agree with you. Someone that is actually seriously contemplating suicide does not sing it from the rooftop–let alone on national television. Just pathetic.

    I’m so sorry for your loss. My grandfather committed suicide when my mother was only 3. He left my grandmother to support 3 children under the age 0f 4 during the Depression. It has colored all 3 of his kid’s existence to this day. I never met my grandfather, but I also feel cheated. To me, suicide is a very selfish act, and I think no one would do it if they took the time to realize what their deaths would mean to those they left behind. Unfortunately, I think their inner turmoil allows little room for the feelings of others.

    Hope that didn’t offend you–It’s just how I feel.

Leave a Reply

