Skip to content

Casey Anthony voodoo doll on Ebay!!

January 27, 2009

casey-voodoo-doll

Well, the people have spoken and the Caylee Sunshine doll has been taken off the table—but, now someone is selling a Casey Anthony voodoo doll on Ebay!!voodoo-doll-info

(click on pictures to enlarge)

The doll is one of three available on the online bidding site. Bids for two start at $19.99 and for the third at $29.99.The “doll is accompanied by handcuffs, Holy Bible and those famous White Sunglasses,” according to the posting.

The seller is described as a New Orleans artist “engaged in healing and spiritual craftmaking.”

read about it:   http://www.wesh.com/news/18576140/detail.html#

OK.  I’m sorry.  I know I shouldn’t think this is funny.  I–just—can’t—help—it—I’m ashamed of myself, but I’m laughingggg.

83 Comments leave one →
  1. friendlymom permalink
    January 27, 2009 2:22 pm

    Don’t feel alone Mystery……it’s funny as hell to me too! I needed a good laugh after getting so upset over that Caylee doll. I wouldn’t spend a dime on it, but I do see the humor. And if they do indeed work, then that is just a huge bonus. I can picture Casey sitting in jail screaming as pain racks her body in one spot after another. That is not nice……but I don’t care who you are..that’s funny! 🙂

  2. Moody Monica permalink
    January 27, 2009 2:25 pm

    Whew…I am glad I’m not the only one thanks for letting me know you laughed too. 😆

  3. friendlymom permalink
    January 27, 2009 2:29 pm

    Where’s the one for Bozo???? Okay, now I’m being bad.

  4. Moody Monica permalink
    January 27, 2009 2:29 pm

    LOL you too friendlymom?…I kinda like picturing Casey in jail hopping around and crying from the pain…To bad they don’t work…at least we would know she felt something.

  5. friendlymom permalink
    January 27, 2009 2:31 pm

    Yes, I’d love to put a match under her ass. Okay, now I’m cracking myself up. 🙂

  6. MAND permalink
    January 27, 2009 2:32 pm

    Hey Paul where are you?? I know you wanted Cindy or I think you did but how about KC? And you can get two of them just like you wanted!!!

    I know I keep saying I can’t believe it..just when you think you have heard and seen it all..THIS!

    There was a caller just now on HLN that thinks the doll is a good idea and the A. family should be grateful ..the doll will keep Caylee’s memory alive!!!

    SOoooo there will be someone wanting this voodoo doll…besides Paul..

    The storm that hit there will be here tonight and tomorrow…are you still getting the ice??

  7. Moody Monica permalink
    January 27, 2009 2:36 pm

    If I had one of those dolls I would stick it in a garbage bag and throw it the most foul smelling ditch I could find..

  8. MAND permalink
    January 27, 2009 2:42 pm

    I spoke to soon..I looked back at Paul’s post and it was CASEY DOLL ..so there you are Paul..ask and you shall receive..also a word of advice..be careful what you wish for!!

  9. friendlymom permalink
    January 27, 2009 2:42 pm

    Monica, I think we could all think of many things to do to this doll, if it meant causing great discomfort to Crazy Casey.

  10. itsamysterytome permalink*
    January 27, 2009 2:45 pm

    Oh dear……..I’m still laughing. Yes, where’s Paul? He must be busy ordering his.

  11. MAND permalink
    January 27, 2009 3:05 pm

    The caller was talking about the Caylee doll I wasn’t to clear there…I was writing one thing and heard the other on the news..

    Paul must really be busy..do you think he got all 3???

  12. friendlymom permalink
    January 27, 2009 3:10 pm

    I would imagine the types of people who would spend money on these things have a special curio cabnet to display their treasures; they will place it next to their pet rock, matching McDonald glassware, and Xray vision glasses. LOL

  13. friendlymom permalink
    January 27, 2009 3:13 pm

    So, is it true she sold it? Does anyone know how much she got for it?

  14. topcat08 permalink
    January 27, 2009 3:27 pm

    Hey if we are real lucky they will actually work!!!

  15. itsamysterytome permalink*
    January 27, 2009 3:33 pm

    Hasn’t been sold yet. 2 more days of bidding. I think the bidding is up to 35.00. She has two other Casey voodoo dolls for sale as well–One is a Casey mad money voodoo doll and the other is a Casey sings the blues vdd.

  16. friendlymom permalink
    January 27, 2009 3:41 pm

    I hope the money goes toward something worthwhile; every little bit helps.

  17. friendlymom permalink
    January 27, 2009 3:41 pm

    topcat, we can only hope 🙂

  18. friendlymom permalink
    January 27, 2009 3:46 pm

    Tell me that bloodsucking Caylee doll company isn’t thinking….”DAMN, why didn’t we think of that”?!? Oh my, this case has brought out the freaks, geeks and all around losers. They just keep coming out of the woodwork like dirty cockroaches. Anybody got a big can of Raid???

  19. ostella permalink
    January 27, 2009 4:09 pm

    Is paul psychic?

    The VDD should come with accessories like duct tape and heart stickers. And it should sing that god-awful poem “Everyone lies, everyone dies.”

  20. Hilde permalink
    January 27, 2009 4:09 pm

    well, I don’t know what to say any more, but I do have to admit,my first Reaction was, I too had to laugh when I saw the Casey Doll. 😆
    Who knows Casey might like all the Attention she is getting with that Doll with her warped Thinking anything is possible.
    friendlymom, I agree with You this Case brings out all the People who have less than a good Character or Morals. Sad, really 😦

  21. friendlymom permalink
    January 27, 2009 4:13 pm

    Well, we can take comfort in knowing it isn’t just in our country. Just look at those heartless money grubbers in the Bahamas. It’s greed, plain and simple.

  22. Hilde permalink
    January 27, 2009 4:17 pm

    yes it is simply greed and You find that anywhere.
    It just so happen we witness it right here and right now.

  23. friendlymom permalink
    January 27, 2009 4:19 pm

    and with those accessories, don’t forget the miniature bon fire and stake, hoochie mamma wardrobe, and miniture bar with stripper pole included.

  24. friendlymom permalink
    January 27, 2009 4:21 pm

    and tiny backpack with disguises, cell phone, and fake ids.

  25. itsamysterytome permalink*
    January 27, 2009 4:23 pm

    You should email your suggestions to the the voodoo doll lady–she can incorporate them into the next one she makes.

    Hi Hilde

  26. friendlymom permalink
    January 27, 2009 4:27 pm

    I appologize if I offended anyone, but I am having way too much fun with this one. It does tickle me to think after you play with her, you can burn at the stake. Additional accessories, police figures, courtroom with jury.

  27. friendlymom permalink
    January 27, 2009 4:28 pm

    I’ll quit now 🙂

  28. Hilde permalink
    January 27, 2009 4:42 pm

    Hi mystery,
    I keep on stopping by here in between cooking Dinner and doing the Wash and all that funstuff.
    I am just thinking, whoever came up with that Voodoo Doll is also profiting from this Case.
    I guess that will never stop.
    I still think this Doll is funny, but I wouldn’t buy it.

  29. itsamysterytome permalink*
    January 27, 2009 4:51 pm

    You didn’t offend anyone friendly mom!

    You’re right Hilde–I wouldn’t buy the doll either. I know it’s wrong, but somehow it doesn’t bother me that someone is gonna profit off Casey. She’s no victim in my mind.

  30. motherclucker permalink
    January 27, 2009 5:17 pm

    I think you should laugh, because I think it is hil-ar-ious! Go Voodoo doll seller! LOL!

  31. motherclucker permalink
    January 27, 2009 5:18 pm

    Oh yeah, one more thing, someone needs to come up with a Baez Bozo the Clown doll to sell on EBay! Hmmmm….

  32. itsamysterytome permalink*
    January 27, 2009 5:19 pm

    Yeah, I just can’t get too worked up over the lady selling the voodoo dolls–maybe it’s cuz’ I’m afraid she make one of me!

  33. Hilde permalink
    January 27, 2009 5:20 pm

    You right mystery,
    well I am going to sit back now and watch a Movie, it is cold outside here in Indiana and snowing with freezing rain right now plus there is a winter storm warning out for our Area, expecting about 1 in. of Snow.Good time to be at home.
    Bye every body!

  34. motherclucker permalink
    January 27, 2009 5:20 pm

    Let’s not forget get a Henpecked George doll, a Depressed Cindy doll, and a Weirdo Lee doll, complete with a pull string that makes him talk in code! LOL!

  35. Hilde permalink
    January 27, 2009 5:21 pm

    not 1 inch… 11 inches 🙂

  36. MAND permalink
    January 27, 2009 5:28 pm

    WHERE IS PAUL???
    The poor man must be glued to the screen changing his bid when needed..we know you are HELLBENT on the dolls Paul but you must let us know how you are doing???
    We are here for you Paul..right girls?? So don’t worry I bet the girls will chip in for you if need be ??

    Did this woman make the dolls?? Where and what is the head made of??

    F Mom Love ..next to the matching Mickey D’s glassware…and stripper pole..to funny.

  37. MAND permalink
    January 27, 2009 5:36 pm

    Here to Hilde..I’m in Ohio and we are under a winter storm warning…it’s one of those Okla. pan-handle hooks…Mystery is sending it our way!!

    I’d like to see a Dumbo VD doll…complete with the Sh*t Eating Grin…and it should Whine when you poke it’s belly-button!!

  38. itsamysterytome permalink*
    January 27, 2009 5:57 pm

    BRRRR–still sleeting here and has been all day–down to 26 which means when all this freezes up hard as a rock tonight we can all skate to work or wherever tomorrow!

    Don’t know where Paul is. He was here earlier today.

  39. itsamysterytome permalink*
    January 27, 2009 5:58 pm

    Gonna build a fire and switch back and forth between American Idol and NG later.

  40. friendlymom permalink
    January 27, 2009 6:05 pm

    Bozo’s doll should say,”got any book deals”???? then it whines,”my clients innocent”. His accessories, a little black book, mirror, comb and microphone, and little bag that reads “dirty bag of tricks”.

  41. MAND permalink
    January 27, 2009 6:05 pm

    Mystery…JVM..is on now and has some good guests.

  42. friendlymom permalink
    January 27, 2009 6:06 pm

    Mystery, we have about 7 inches of snow, and now it’s sleeting like hell. Brrrrrrrr

  43. MAND permalink
    January 27, 2009 6:09 pm

    OMG..they want to hold the funeral behind bars so KC. can attend!!!! DO YOU BELIEVE THIS???

  44. friendlymom permalink
    January 27, 2009 6:09 pm

    Mystery, I know you like to share with your friends, but you could have kept all the snow and ice for yourself????

  45. friendlymom permalink
    January 27, 2009 6:12 pm

    No, I am not surprised, sickened, but not surprised. I cannot see this happening. What’s next……..Casey’s prison marriage to Big Barbara with the unibrow???? Can it get any more bizzare….I suspect it will.

  46. MAND permalink
    January 27, 2009 6:14 pm

    The attorney said that Dumbo could ask for a court order for KC to attend the funeral and then the family would be responsible to pay the Marshalls to guard her..he said he has never heard of anyone asking to have a service inside the jail..Par for the course in this case..

  47. friendlymom permalink
    January 27, 2009 6:16 pm

    I thought they said earlier that one cannot attend the funeral of their murder victim? Did I hear that correctly? Does anyone know?

  48. MAND permalink
    January 27, 2009 6:17 pm

    They are saying George’s suicide letter has been leaked..some things said like he was a bad Dad.
    Wonder how these got leaked??

  49. friendlymom permalink
    January 27, 2009 6:18 pm

    I don’t remember Scott Peterson or Susan Smith attending the funeral of their children.

  50. MAND permalink
    January 27, 2009 6:19 pm

    I thought I heard that also..but this attorney said it can be requested..it would be up to the judge.

  51. friendlymom permalink
    January 27, 2009 6:19 pm

    Leaked??? His own damned attorney has made several comments about the letter as well as text messages. You know, when he was pleading for sympathy.

  52. MAND permalink
    January 27, 2009 6:20 pm

    Did they request it?

  53. Paul in PG BC permalink
    January 27, 2009 6:23 pm

    I knew I was on ta sumpthin!!Should have patented it >damned.
    Whens the funeral,anyone??

  54. friendlymom permalink
    January 27, 2009 6:23 pm

    I don’t know. But I highly doubt she will be granted the privilege, especially given she had to be MADE to attend all court hearings. Doesn’t she seem just soooooo concerned???? GRRRRRRRRR Her parents probably want her to go. They are probably the ones pushing for it.

  55. MAND permalink
    January 27, 2009 6:24 pm

    True F.Mom but to have the whole 5 page letter out there?? It had to come from the A’s camp..anyone else will get their asses sued.
    That should make George feel a whole lot better???Are they trying to get rid of him???

  56. January 27, 2009 6:27 pm

    I just knew it…Ken and Barbie are being replaced by Lee and Casey…

    Tomorrow we will have a Cindy doll…complete with bottle of water and chewing gum..

  57. friendlymom permalink
    January 27, 2009 6:27 pm

    No, my guess is, it may have been leaked by Biaz’s camp. I’m telling you…….I’ll bet he’s going to pull the sympathy card on how bad Casey was raised, how her parents failed her blah, blah, blah. What else can he do besides keep her off of death row??

  58. MAND permalink
    January 27, 2009 6:29 pm

    HI Paul, glad you could pull yourself away from the bidding?? How’s it going??

    They didn’t say anything about the date of the funeral…now it will be held up because of this..they will argue it for who knows how long?? Another way to delay..

  59. January 27, 2009 6:31 pm

    Poor Judge Strickland….I can see his face now when Baez files a motion for the memorial service in the jail… He will fling out his robed arms in the bat position again…

  60. friendlymom permalink
    January 27, 2009 6:32 pm

    They should have put Judge Judy on her case, now that would have been fun to watch.

  61. trensota permalink
    January 27, 2009 6:35 pm

    This voodoo doll is scaring me, and I’m fearless!

    Honestly, I don’t believe in voodoo and black magic, but I still wouldn’t have that thing in my house for any money. They sure picked the right picture, her face looks very witchy on that little voodoo figurine! Gives me the heebie-jeeblies!

    Distilled essence of Casey Anthony, get it while it’s hot!

  62. MAND permalink
    January 27, 2009 6:37 pm

    He would not have been privy to the letter..it would have had to have come from inside the A’s camp..it would have been LE and Conway…maybe someone from the LE side ..I doubt that tho to much at stake should they be found out.

    Ashley Banfield just now said the Caylee doll will be sold at a later date..he has decided to go ahead with it ..GET THIS…because he has had so much POSITIVE REACTION!!!!

  63. friendlymom permalink
    January 27, 2009 6:42 pm

    Biaz would have privy to it, a good attorney would request to see it, incase there were anything that could help his clients case.

  64. friendlymom permalink
    January 27, 2009 6:44 pm

    How many times did “Paul” contact the company?????

  65. itsamysterytome permalink*
    January 27, 2009 6:50 pm

    Unbelievable!!! That guy is unbelievable! (the owner of the company making the dolls. I don’t know how some people can live with themselves.

    Hey Paul–have your ears been burning?

    I think it would just be wrong to let them have the funeral in the jail. Casey has barely acknowledged her daughter since she’s been there, and I don’t think she should be getting any special privileges.

  66. friendlymom permalink
    January 27, 2009 6:53 pm

    As I said, I would bet it’s Cindy who’s pushing this. I don’t think they stand a snowball’s chance in hell.

  67. MAND permalink
    January 27, 2009 6:54 pm

    I think it would be denied F Mom ..it would come under the private medical act…written under duress and contemplating suicide..I could be wrong but I think that would be how it would be handled.

  68. friendlymom permalink
    January 27, 2009 6:55 pm

    I don’t believe this is something that would be concidered proper, and I hardly think this something they want to start doing. Do for one, do for all.

  69. friendlymom permalink
    January 27, 2009 6:57 pm

    They can in circumstances such as this, if there were a court order for it.

  70. MAND permalink
    January 27, 2009 6:58 pm

    DAMM …we lost Paul again…hope he’s okay??

    That’s a given F Mom.. who else but Cindy..bet she tries to say it would help George in the healing process.

  71. friendlymom permalink
    January 27, 2009 6:58 pm

    Someone quick………….get a voodoo doll made of this doll maker!!! Then throw it under a bus wheel.

  72. MAND permalink
    January 27, 2009 7:00 pm

    Well F Mom.. NG just said it is Cindy and it’s a secret arrangement

  73. friendlymom permalink
    January 27, 2009 7:01 pm

    She ain’t foolin nobody. She is trying to ease her own damned guilty conscience. She is trying to help HER healing, to hell with everyone else’s feelings.

  74. friendlymom permalink
    January 27, 2009 7:03 pm

    Guess Paul thought he had a fan club here??? Dumba$$

  75. ostella permalink
    January 27, 2009 7:38 pm

    The hits just keep on comin in TwilightZoneFloridaLand…in circus tent #3 we now have Cindy expecting to turn the OC jail into a funeral home. I can just hear the judge now, “Well, it’s against our normal policy, but…you’re right…anything for Princess Casey.She is just so cute.”

    Who do these people think they are? Why should this repugnant piece of excrement get any special treatment? Cindy is livin in a dream world…her pathetic waste-of- flesh offspring needs to be taken off her family’s pedestal. She’s gonna suck her entire family down the toilet with her…

  76. itsamysterytome permalink*
    January 27, 2009 7:58 pm

    Uh, Ostella–I think the toilet was flushed a while back! That girl has completely and utterly destroyed her entire family.

  77. MAND permalink
    January 27, 2009 8:16 pm

    Hey Paul..please come back…we/I was just having a little fun..hope you are okay??

    For a nobody family from nowhere they sure have made themselves known..and they seem to think they are Star Quality.

    Where’s Niecey?? She was going to check on somethings today..hope she’s okay!!!

  78. ostella permalink
    January 27, 2009 8:44 pm

    Mystery, I think the crime itself was motivated (partly) by hatred for her entire family. She wanted to destroy all of them, so she hurt them in the most horrific way imaginable. What I wanna know is WHY she hates them so much…I don’t think its JUST cuz she’s a selfish sociopath (although she CLEARLY is). I have my own theories about incest and abuse, but I want it to come out already! Something made this girl the criminal psycho we see before us. I wanna know where all the hate comes from…

  79. sophie permalink
    January 27, 2009 8:46 pm

    Yay!!!! I am so glad that someone did this. But there’s no need to purchase one, they are very easily made at home!

    All you need to buy are the pins to start feeling better.

    Now maybe someone will market a Casey Dart Board.

  80. Patti permalink
    January 27, 2009 10:22 pm

    I’m laughing right along with the rest of you! I wouldn’t mind having one of these dolls….do you think it works??? (LOL!)

    I think the profits should go to help squirrels….especially the ones living on the lot at Universal Studios.

  81. itsamysterytome permalink*
    January 28, 2009 8:06 am

    I tend to agree with ostella–there’s got to be more to this than just Casey got really mad at her mother and killed her child.

    Craft on, sophie! A Casey Dart Board sounds appropriate!

    Yep, those squirrels at Universal need some more nuts–I’m for funding them.

  82. jagr1pooh permalink
    February 27, 2009 11:38 am

    ok the casey dolls are out there on ebay, search seller name jagr1pooh or item tot mom

  83. October 29, 2011 8:58 pm

    HAVE A SHOT AT CASEY ANTHONY DARTBOARD!
    CHECK IT OUT ON EBAY!
    http://www.ebay.com/itm/220882745780?ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1555.l2649

Leave a Reply

