Skip to content

Caylee Anthony Timeline

February 16, 2009

The Case Against Casey Anthony

I found this really good timeline of the Caylee Anthony Case on Fox Orlando
and thought I would share it with you.  I’ve posted it at the top of this blog
permanently for future reference.

If you click on individual tags it brings up more detailed information.

Keeping track of what happened when has been difficult for me and I

assume for you, too.  So, hope this helps.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. pookiesposts permalink
    February 16, 2009 1:50 pm

    I like you seem to be watching more of FOX Orlando News than the news in my Tennessee town!
    Hours after Caylee’s memorial another little girl who has a name sounding like Caylee’s..SPOOKY!
    We wonder a lot about this new missing child…like Caylee…the sitters possible link to this….Could these 2 cases be connected?
    Pookiemama@ pookie posts

  2. itsamysterytome permalink*
    February 16, 2009 2:06 pm

    I don’t think so pookiesposts

  3. pookiesposts permalink
    February 16, 2009 3:23 pm

    I dont think so either BUT being an OVER protective mother of a disabled child I HAD to ask. You are the first I have chatted with on here I have been looking around your blog and I LOVE it. I will be sending friends your way.
    Especially my friends from the UK who are watching the US very closely right now!
    THANKS
    pp

  4. itsamysterytome permalink*
    February 16, 2009 11:02 pm

    pookiesposts-

    Was just checking back in before I went to bed. Sorry I didn’t see this earlier. Thank you and I am so glad you chose to chat here. Your opinion is always welcome and I hope I hear from you again soon.

    Are you English? I Love love love the UK. Have been there 4 times and honestly would live there if I could figure out a way to afford it!

Leave a Reply

