Skip to content

Casey Anthony was videotaped while she learned that remains were found near her home

February 19, 2009

Investigators videotaped Casey Anthony’s reaction when she learned that a child’s remains were found near her ome.  Casey doubled over twice and hyperventilated. She also asked to be medicated according to someone who saw the tape.

Investigators said the tape shows Anthony’s “consciousness of guilt” because this occured days before Caylee’s remains were identified

read it below:

wesh.com

I wonder if this video will be allowed as evidence at the trial?  Some sources say that investigators purposely sent her to the jail nurse and sat her where she could see the news reports on the television while they videotaped her.  That hasn’t been confirmed–only that she WAS videotaped.

I find it ironic that while Casey sat hyperventilating in jail at the thought that Caylee had been found, her family sat in a 5 star hotel dining on steak with her attorney, Jose Baez.

65 Comments leave one →
  1. niecey456 permalink
    February 19, 2009 7:57 pm

    Not only ironic but completely sick. They flew in from CA only to have a special evening at The Ritz. Kind of makes you wonder if her behavior was created.

  2. friendlymom permalink
    February 19, 2009 8:47 pm

    There are cameras all over the place, as well as signs saying “you are being video taped”. Guess she forgot about that. The first time she doubled over she probably choked on her Pop Tart when she heard the news.

  3. MAND permalink
    February 19, 2009 9:48 pm

    Mystery..she doubled over twice and hyperventilated ..due to being so angry at Dumbo and her parents being rewarded with a stay at the Ritz and dining on steak in a 5 star restaurant while she had coleslaw and bologna sandwiches!!!
    After all they would not be there if it wasn’t for her and what she did…to much for her to handle…just not fair…no one thinks about her..SHE IS A VICTIM also!!!

    Seriously she knew the gig was up and the proverbial sh*t was going to hit the fan

  4. niecey456 permalink
    February 19, 2009 9:54 pm

    Yes she did! Amazing how they all behaved that night. Isn’t it???

  5. February 19, 2009 10:32 pm

    Crazy Casey having a panic attack, I guess it’s poetic justice since little Caylee probably felt panic when she was taking her last breath because of her mother’s actions.

  6. Rebecca permalink
    February 20, 2009 7:45 am

    To me it proves her guilt! I think in her sick mind, she didn’t think anyone would ever find Caylee.
    Remember when Leonard Padilla was searching the river? Someone found a bag in the river that was reported may contain bones and toys? Well, it was reported that Casey had no reaction to that news story at all. Why? Because she knew Caylee was in the woods, not in the water. When she hears a child’s body was found in the woods, she freaks out and hyperventilates. Shows her guilt, doesn’t it?

  7. friendlymom permalink
    February 20, 2009 7:48 am

    Well ladies, I just came on to give a daily dose of Casey bashing, after all, we all know what she did to her daughter; killed her and threw her out like trash. Now, I have stayed just long enough to do a little Cindy bashing. Yes, we all raise our kids the best we know how. We can teach the right from wrong, but that does not mean they will follow every rule or value that was taught. However, most parents do not stand behind the children, and contiunally enable their bad behavior. Most parents would not stand in the way of an investigation into the murder of their grandbaby to lie and dodge the truth to protect the murderer; even when it is one of their own. I have compassion for their loss, but it is not my fault, or anyone else’s, that this family has been subjected to scrutiny and “bashing”. They have brought the whole thing onto themselves. If they had chose to simply tell the “whole” truth from the beginning, they would have been given much more sympathy and support. Yes, you may have had a “few” that would still try and bash them, but the majority of society would have supported them. As for some here, who feel as though they have lost friends, the same applies to you; YOU have brought this whole situation upon yourself. No one stopped being friends, because you disagreed with the popular opinions. If that were the case, none of us would stay friends, as we have all strongly disagreed at times. You lost friends, because you are spiteful and vengeful. The first time someone disagrees with you, you feel it necessary to go write a blog and slander them in hopes of gathering a mob. Well, it does not appear you have too many in your corner. For someone who wants to point a finger and say WE are obsessed, you sure cannot stay away from this site either, and furthermore, why do you even care to come back, if you so strongly disagree with what we are doing? To cause trouble, that’s why. Just remember sweetie, when you point a finger at others, you have 4 more pointing back at yourself. Please take your own advice and get a life. No one here is trying to cause you pain, but you are almost asking for people to lash out at you by your weak attempts at tearing people down around here. If you don’t like what this site represents, than leave and go somewhere that makes you happier. No one is forcing you to stay. Sorry Mystery, I hope I don’t make anyone angry, but I just had to say it.

  8. friendlymom permalink
    February 20, 2009 7:52 am

    Rebecca you are right. And remember she commented when walking past the TV; they haven’t even found her clothes yet. She knew they were in the wrong place, and almost took pride in knowing she was fooling everyone. Life is a big game to her, and the people she touches are just pawns.

  9. friendlymom permalink
    February 20, 2009 8:10 am

    For any of us, who have raised (or still raising) a difficult child, know all too well the pain of watching someone you love self-destruct. Some of us may even know the pain and embarrassment of knowing that same child hurts others. However, the majority of us have not and do not deny that child has problems. Most of us have done whatever is necessary to try and help that child, and it is not done by denying the problems. Being honest, and responsible in “dealing” with the issue is the best and most productive answer to attempting to solve the problems. I hardly believe most are willing to allow the reputation of the “whole” family to go down the tubes, because they make an already bad situation worse by lying and denying the truth. Most are going to do what is right and expose the truth, because they know it is the only way to protect themselves as well as others. If you are one of those parents, who enable your child’s bad behavior, and deny what is really going on, I do not feel sorry for you when things do not change, or continue to get worse. Just be a good parent and swallow your own pride and stand behind what is right and moral. Don’t allow your child the freedom of continuing to leave victim after victim simply because you do not have the courage to give tough love. And do not stand and cry foul when people get angry and demand you own up to your own involvement and lack of responsibility.

  10. itsamysterytome permalink*
    February 20, 2009 8:14 am

    friendlymom

    No problem. Better here than there.

  11. itsamysterytome permalink*
    February 20, 2009 8:17 am

    I agree, too, Rebecca. I wonder if they have a video of Casey’s reaction when Lenny found that bag of bones in the Little Econ? A comparison of those two reactions would be so damning.

  12. friendlymom permalink
    February 20, 2009 8:24 am

    Thank you. I refuse to leave a comment on her site. She has issues, there is no denying that. I just have a problem with people who cause problems, then want to cry victim when people lash back at them. This site has been this way from the start. Everyone knows this, so if someone has a problem with it, why would they want to keep coming back? I will not stand by and let someone say hurtful things against anyone I care about. I will stand up to the bully and fight back. I have tried to ignore much of it, but it has gone on long enough and she needs to know what people think of her behavior. It is not only unwelcomed, but it is stalking, and borders on sociopathic. She would still be welcome to join our converstations, if only she stopped behaving like she does. I know any of us would forgive and forget. She just doesn’t get it. She was never banned because she disagrees, it because she is a bully who feels it necessary to harass and hurt people.

  13. itsamysterytome permalink*
    February 20, 2009 8:25 am

    Very good posts, friendlymom. You are so right. Most parents would do just what you suggest–be responsible and practice what they should preach. They instill honesty, integrity, and responsibility in their children. No one tells you how hard it is to raise another human being into a good person and citizen. If they did many might elect to pass on the parenting thing!

    It’s very hard to practice tough love when your every natural instinct as a parent tells you to protect that child at all costs. But, it has to be done or the child never learns to take responsibility for his/her own life. You end up with self-centered, careless, and irresponsible adults if you don’t. I think Casey is an example of that in the extreme.

  14. friendlymom permalink
    February 20, 2009 8:26 am

    And that is a good point Mystery. If they had both videos to compare, it would send a loud message to the jurors.

  15. friendlymom permalink
    February 20, 2009 8:28 am

    Yes, and I am sorry if some do not get this. We do have to step up as parents, and it is our moral obligation to take responsibilty of our lives, and the lives of our children.

  16. friendlymom permalink
    February 20, 2009 8:31 am

    That comment on her post is hurtful and completely uncalled for. If she thinks she going to win back friends by doing this, she is dead wrong. For someone who feels we are obsessed, she sure does have a lot of time to go back and read old posts, just to copy and paste them to try and hurt and embarrass people. When my friends get hurt, I take it personal.

  17. itsamysterytome permalink*
    February 20, 2009 9:05 am

    The person she referenced certainly does not deserve a personal attack.

    I would say to EVERYONE, just let it go. Surely we can agree to disagree and move on. That’s what I’m going to do.

  18. friendlymom permalink
    February 20, 2009 9:31 am

    Good advice, I need to listen to it as well. It never bothers me as much when it’s me someone is attacking, but I get very upset when it is toward others. I apologize if I have upset anyone here. That is not my intention. But I realize it doesn’t solve anything as this is what she feeds on. Point taken friend, and I will take it to heart.

  19. itsamysterytome permalink*
    February 20, 2009 9:45 am

    You didn’t upset anyone. You are a good person and a loyal friend. Those are admirable attributes and ones we could all aspire to.

  20. friendlymom permalink
    February 20, 2009 11:24 am

    Thanks my friend, and you as well. We have and continue to set high standards of humanity around here. I am proud of that.

  21. BEES KNEES permalink
    February 20, 2009 11:37 am

    Well said friendlymom. I’m relatively a newcomer to this blog and I probably shouldn’t have responded to that post but I just find it completely ironic! Is this entire WordPress site not devoted to the subject of the Anthony’s? Cause when I Google CASEY ANTHONY BLOGS it is this one that I think is at the top of the list. It serves the purpose, does it not, to discuss the Anthony’s and all the reactions they incite from hatred to admiration (?)

    Because the majority of posts are negative towards the Anthony’s (GO FIGURE!) this blog seems to be the appropriate place to voice the negativity. To criticize anyone here of being critical of the Anthonys makes no sense.

    If the blog was titled “Casey/Anthony Love” then I would agree that it would be out of place to criticize them, but that’s not the case. Am I missing something? If so, I apologize. As I said, I’m new to this blog so perhaps I don’t know what I’m talking about. Trust, it wouldn’t be the first time!

    Anyway, for ME, I love to be able to come here and either vent or question or answer all matters Anthony related. I think it is a very healthy place to do so and important to not have to censor our emotions for fear of being attacked because of them.

    If I disagreed so strongly to people’s heavy criticism of the Anthonys, the question begs to be asked, “Why are you here of all places?” Surely there are sites that want to put a positive spin on the Anthony’s drama ~ and if there aren’t then maybe somebody should start one.

    I mean all of this very respectfully. I hope that we can all agree to disagree.

  22. friendlymom permalink
    February 20, 2009 11:50 am

    Bees Knees, you are alright by me! 🙂 You gave quite a chuckle with the comment you posted. You were diplomatic in your approach, and you are correct when thinking it is ironic. My sentiments exactly. We will just continue to stick together. Attack, attack all! You go girlfriend!!

  23. friendlymom permalink
    February 20, 2009 11:51 am

    Attack ONE attack all. Sometimes my fingers do not work as fast as my brain????

  24. friendlymom permalink
    February 20, 2009 11:53 am

    Michelle Bart has one by the way. She join that Myspace page and pour all the sugary support her hypocritical heart wants.

  25. friendlymom permalink
    February 20, 2009 11:56 am

    We can agree to disagree, that is why I mentioned above that if she were shunned only because she disagreed, then none of us would still be around. We have all disagreed with one another at times, yet we are still friends. She acted like an ass and then instead of taking responsibility for her inappropriate behavior, she cries the victim instead. Good riddens!

  26. itsamysterytome permalink*
    February 20, 2009 12:11 pm

    You said it perfectly, Bees Knees.

  27. friendlymom permalink
    February 20, 2009 12:19 pm

    We all play so well in this sandbox, we will surely build the most spectacular sandcastle anyone has ever seen. It is a given when you have so many different views and abilities coming together on a project. I do not say these things to be popular, but instead because I truely mean it. There are many places I could go to blog, yet it is here with you fine people that I choose to participate. I do not believe we pacify each other, we encourage a difference in opinions, because we are all open to accept ideas different than our own. I have my way of feeling, and it is different than some of you. That is okay by me. I for one, do not feel as much sympathy for the Anthonys as some do. I can live with that, and do not look down upon anyone who sees it different. I want to hear what others think, because I just might learn something new.

  28. friendlymom permalink
    February 20, 2009 12:36 pm

    Has anyone heard anything definitive about the partial prints being found on the duct tape?

  29. itsamysterytome permalink*
    February 20, 2009 12:58 pm

    I agree with you friendlymom!

    I have not heard anything about partial prints on the duct tape? Where did you hear it?

  30. friendlymom permalink
    February 20, 2009 1:00 pm

    I heard it mentioned by Bees Knees, as she was asking if anyone had any information to it being truth or rumor.

  31. LVSusie permalink
    February 20, 2009 1:14 pm

    Seems strange to me that when DC was interviewed and said the dinner at the Ritz was a somber occasion, that to me was quite out of *normal* if your granddaughter had been missing and a body was found at the end of your street in the woods and the police were at your house with a search warrant I would be screaming and freaking out big time…not sitting at a fancy resturant enjoying diner.

  32. friendlymom permalink
    February 20, 2009 1:24 pm

    Not much of what they have done (or haven’t done) is normal.

  33. friendlymom permalink
    February 20, 2009 1:35 pm

    I wonder is the Disney corporation can spare a little change for Haleigh’s family, who are housed in tents, and are “actively” searching for their little girl; dead or alive. I mean, if they can lavish money on the people who help cover the tracks of the person who murdered their granddaughter, I am sure they can squeeze a few nickles to this family. Any thoughts?

  34. itsamysterytome permalink*
    February 20, 2009 1:35 pm

    Still haven’t run across anything about it, friendlymom. I’ll let ya know if I do.

    I agree Susie–Would not, could not, can’t imagine eating a fancy dinner while LE was in the woods picking up scattered bones. Even if I didn’t believe it was my granddaughter, it would make me ill to think of another child being out there. A gourmet dinner would not be on my agenda.

  35. friendlymom permalink
    February 20, 2009 1:42 pm

    This has turned into a sick reality show I am afraid. Let them have their 15 minutes of fame. Eventually they will just be left in the dust with only the sad memories of their lost granddaughter, murderous daughter, and all the evil glares of the society they will have to rejoin. They cannot stay in their cave forever. Well, I suppose if they make enough off their book and movie deals they could stay quite comfortable for sometime, surrounded by all their phoney bottom feeding friends.

  36. LVSusie permalink
    February 20, 2009 1:46 pm

    From what I read on the duct tape imo just excluded Cindy, George and Lee none of there fingerprints were found but nothing about Casey…Im thinking that if they have found Casey’s fingerprints on that duct tape that it would be so inflamitory that it would taint the jury pool, so they are holding that until very close to trial

  37. Boston permalink
    February 20, 2009 1:54 pm

    Friendly Mom-You are so right. Mystery understands just how you feel as well as Bees-Knees, et al. I read your post with a good feeling. I thought out loud, Geez, FriendlyMom said it all and now I am not obligated to say anything!!

    Bees-Knees-You are a sparkler! Always someone who says the thoughtful and funny. Glad you commented on what FriendlyMom was saying. I agree with you both.

  38. Boston permalink
    February 20, 2009 1:58 pm

    Back to topic.

    I recall almost as if it were yesterday when George and Cindy went to the Ritz. also remember how terribly sad and heatbreaking it was that Cindy and George went out for an expensive meal less than 24 hours after leaving the LKL show. I didn’t know Jose B. was with them. This must have been one somber meal.

    I would truly like to see the video where Casey throws herself into an emotional frenzy when she heard the body was found. No one on the planet even knew who the bones belonged to. Of course only Casey did.

  39. itsamysterytome permalink*
    February 20, 2009 2:01 pm

    I didn’t know Baez was there either. Somber or not, it would take a strong stomach to eat at all with the news as to whether your granddaughter had been in the woods a block from your house was looming.

  40. itsamysterytome permalink*
    February 20, 2009 2:03 pm

    Susie, That’s all I’ve heard, too. Will keep checking periodically.

  41. Boston permalink
    February 20, 2009 2:32 pm

    Friendly Mom I would like to try to explain in a few words (ya, sure) how I evaluate that situation.

    She cannot have firends because she is incapable of being one. Once she recognizes that she has problems she will be able to turn that around and start to recover or get better at avoiding the opportunity and the thrill of lashing out.

    As long as she denies the problem than it is easy for her to transfer her aggression to strangers. People do this every day in the supermarket, on the interstate, etc. It’s called bullying and road rage to name a few.

    It is beyond the human condition to sit back and allow bad things to happen to good or bad people. It is important to write, speak, draw, sing, etc in the face of anyone’s trauma. Did we all sit back and say nothing when the Twin Towers crumbled in front of us? Did we not support the wifes, children and the world community after the fact? Did we shoot people who felt that the country “had it coming”? No. We just ignored those voices. They had problems. We all responded in our own ways and were left to have our own personal and community grief.

    Some people wouldn;t eat Syrian or middle eastern bread ever again, others suffered from PTSD, more people saw mental health professionals for the first time in their lives. Many more went to confession; many more went to church;many more were better neightbors;many more embraced a new found patriotism.

    These reactions are central to the human condition. No one can lash out at anyone and say they cannot have an opinion about a horrific life event, no one can say to us that we cannot feel the pain of the dead and dying. No one can say we cannot believe in God or feel his presence in our lives. We want to shout back at them and say something. What is best to understand is a couple of simple psychological certainties:

    She suffers from misguided and misdirected aggression.
    Ruminating over past hurts, lost love, a simple correction given to you by the boss becomes an affront to you character and integrity and is blown out of proportion. A simply slight at the Cashier requiring only 6 items becomes a fist a cuffs in a matter of seconds. A head filled with so many ANTs (another negative thought) drives these kinds of people to constantly lash out at strangers. They project how they feel and attribute bad things and a boatload of acrimony on anyone who disagrees with them.

    Depression is teh end result of months and years of ruminating .

    Depression can interfere with their everyday living and their ability to function in a civilized society. Their relative anonymity is their ace in the whole because the internet to them is a place where they feel no accountability. What they never anticipate is the reemergence of their feelings as well as others’ reaction to them.

    It’s a never ending cycle of personal torment. Say a loving prayer for them. They need to forgive the person who was so mean to them, the person who hurt them to the core, the person who stole from them, whatever the hell ist is that makes them angry and less likely to help others, needs to be forgiven. Move on and do something good for someone. Get away from the computer and exercise those ANTs right out of your hair!

  42. friendlymom permalink
    February 20, 2009 2:42 pm

    I couldn’t agree more. My grandmother always said, “It takes a lot more energy to hate than to love, and the load is much heavier to bear”. I once heard this from a friend of mine, who is a counselor, “If someone slaps you in the face, and you get angry at them, it’s their fault, but if you are still angry at them 5 years later, than it’s your fault”. Some people just can’t live without constantly looking back. These people can be seen on any park bench crying to anyone who will listen about the horrible event in their life, only to discover it happened 30 years before. I feel for them. I have been praying for her, and will continue. Your comments are very insightful.

  43. Boston permalink
    February 20, 2009 3:08 pm

    Friendly Mom-If I didn’t think you were such a stand up person I would not have said a word. She trolls around HO and has caused so much havoc. IMO she ruined that blog.

  44. The lunitic is on the grass permalink
    February 20, 2009 3:15 pm

    Well wheres the vid?or it this a suprize!!

  45. BEES KNEES permalink
    February 20, 2009 3:23 pm

    Well thanks for all the nice words! I love being here with so many thoughtful and intelligent women. I’ve been pouring over the released docs all day and my eyeballs are practically falling out of my eyes but I think I’ve got another hour or two left in me.

  46. friendlymom permalink
    February 20, 2009 3:54 pm

    Well, I only wanted to try and make it clear that we all stand together around here. Mess with one, deal with us all. That’s what friends do for one another. She might realize that, if she would stop being so hateful and defensive.

  47. friendlymom permalink
    February 20, 2009 3:55 pm

    And you are welcome Bees Knees. You always bring a smile to my face. And Boston, I stood up for her once too, I just didn’t realize what she was all about when I did. I do not like to see anyone mistreated, especially when it is not justified. Thanks for your support as well.

  48. itsamysterytome permalink*
    February 20, 2009 4:28 pm

    Very insightful post, Boston. Thanks! Let’s hope things calm down and get back to normal.

    Be careful Bees Knees-It all starts running together after a while and you’ll find yourself miss-reading things like I did yesterday!

    lunatic–may I call you loony or do you prefer lunatic (LOL-just kidding). The videotape has yet to appear and may not. I would think the video of her freaking out when she found out a body was found near her house compared to a video (if it exists) of her reaction when Lenny pulled the bag out of the little econ would make some powerful footage for a jury. The prosecution may keep it under wraps.

    friendlymom–I’m liking your granny almost as much as I like you! Very wise woman.

  49. friendlymom permalink
    February 20, 2009 4:34 pm

    Yes she was, and to be honest, even though I have never met Niecey, her personality reminds me of my granny; sweet, honest, fair, and christian.

  50. friendlymom permalink
    February 20, 2009 4:35 pm

    My temper I got from Grandpa, and my Grandma was quick to tell me so. 😉

  51. itsamysterytome permalink*
    February 20, 2009 4:38 pm

    Well that’s a great compliment to Niecey!

  52. friendlymom permalink
    February 20, 2009 4:48 pm

    I mean every word. 🙂 I can’t help thinking how sad it is that no one can offer little Haleigh’s family any help. They are actually helping in the search efforts, and cooperating fully in the investigation, yet they have to stay in tents. Guess you have to be liars and money grubbers before anyone feels sorry for you.

  53. Boston permalink
    February 21, 2009 10:06 am

    I heard last night that there would be a mobile home being delivered to the family. What a travesty that we would allow them to stay in tents. I hope that good samaritan gets there soon.

    Imagine Dr Phil giving that wingnut Octo Mom a million doaar home!!! She wont be able to move in until she gets her nails done and gets a tummy tuck. Maybe he’ll pay for that too!

  54. MAND permalink
    February 22, 2009 1:13 am

    You are right F Mom about no one helping the Cumming family…there is no money to be made in this case..there will be no one to bail out of jail ..the person will be a pedophile no doubt. The family is cooperating and aiding in the search..there is no denial that she may not be alive…I don’t know what the hell Kid Finders really do..safe to say they don’t search for missing children..they were in the area long enough for George to ask for funds and they were gone…good riddance.
    These people are poorly educated..low income folks…they could really use the help…Can you see G&C in a tent??? The Ritz is where they stayed…where is ABC on this one?? How sad and unjust.

  55. Stocirpa permalink
    February 22, 2009 1:39 pm

    Re: Videotape of Casey’s Reaction —
    In my opinion, Casey’s extremely emotional response to being informed that the remains of a small child had been found near her parents’ home was not due to any fear that they belonged to Caylee (evidence confirmed on 10/8/08)) — but due solely to her fear that their discovery would directly link her to Caylee’s murder and eventually result in her receiving a sentence of life imrisonment — something which she justly deserves for murdering her innocent and denseless two-year-old daughter in such an evil and emotionally detached manner.

  56. February 22, 2009 2:09 pm

    I watched Geraldo last night, and Ronald’s family and Heleigh’s real mother are having a dispute. The mother is saying that Ronald was abusive to Heleigh. She also said he hit her when she was pregnant with Heleigh.
    Ronald is staying in a donated motorhome.

  57. itsamysterytome permalink*
    February 23, 2009 1:36 pm

    I agree Stocirpa

    MBFellicity

    I watched that too and it was disgusting. I think Geraldo was deplorable and it was obvious he was trying to stir up a good story.

    He’s been banned from Ron Cumming’s camp.

  58. lia permalink
    June 27, 2009 1:17 pm

    It seems to me the anthony;s have NO heart, and there daughter has neither heart or a soul, the anthony’s have covered this crime up from the beginning, and if they have it there way this adorable child will have had no meaning, and we the people will not stand still for that,
    we will seek the correct justice for caylee, I was taught to believe if you take a life you give a life, NO that don;t mean, the animal to even think of another child, THAY is why she deserves death, or life w/o possibilty of paroll, however why should she be allowed to gouge on them sweets and turn into a blimp!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
    which she already has a perfect start!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  59. lia permalink
    June 27, 2009 1:25 pm

    As for ronald cummings!!!!!!!!!!!!1
    he needs to hand over haleigh
    we know he shadowa the animal anthony (casey)
    and i’m trying to find out just what kind of tat, he got when haleigh went missing, the police need to search the route he took on last day at work which was his daughter last day of being seen,
    and let’s not forget his child bride, she’s in this all the way up to her eyeballs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  60. lia permalink
    June 27, 2009 1:30 pm

    i do believe haleigh’s real mother, why because you can see bruises on haleigh that are described as falls from the play ground however the school has no record of incident, among other things.

  61. itsamysterytome permalink*
    June 27, 2009 2:38 pm

    lia

    The tattoo Ron got was from a photograph of Haleigh and was quite large. I believe he also got a tattoo of his son, Junior.

    Actually, the playground incident was noted by the school and there is also a hospital visit noted later.

  62. Heather Lynn permalink
    May 26, 2011 11:34 am

    Hey, wait, do you remember when the the little boy’s body was found in the NE and media called Kyron Hormon’s mom? SHe had a similar reaction she stated, I can say that if my daughter was missing, and they found a child’s remains near an area that she was last seen in, or even not near the area, just someone found the remains of a child, I would lose it… I ‘m not saying she’s innocent I’m just saying the reaction is NOT a necessarily guilty reaction… I can’t imagine my chld being missing, but any remains found would cause me sheer and utter panic.

  63. itsamysterytome permalink*
    May 26, 2011 12:44 pm

    I agree with you. The reaction was anything but normal. I would have to be tranquilized indefinitely if one of my children went missing.

  64. Joyce permalink
    July 7, 2011 4:03 pm

    to many hands in evidence , way to much tinkering with it and i feel all 3 knew and know more then any1 will ever know , and will now never know what , who , how why’s . all I can say is I hope they all have the hardest time putting there lives back on track and I hope they never do , NO child should suffer or be abused at anytime reason for nothing no excuse at all

  65. Joyce permalink
    July 7, 2011 4:04 pm

    GOD BLESS you CAYLEE ,

Leave a Reply

