Skip to content

George and Cindy Anthony Depositions in Zenaida Gonzales defamation lawsuit

April 9, 2009

CINDY ANTHONY DEPOSITION IN THE ZENAIDA GONZALES CIVIL SUIT

cindy-in-depositionCindy Anthony deposition in the Z. Gonzales lawsuit VIDEO part 1:

LINK

Cindy Anthony deposition in the Z. Gonzales lawsuit VIDEO part 2:

LINK

Cindy Anthony deposition in the Z. Gonzales lawsuit VIDEO part 3:

LINK

Cindy Anthony deposition in the Z. Gonzales lawsuit VIDEO part 4:

LINK

Cindy Anthony deposition in the Z. Gonzales lawsuit VIDEO part 5:

LINK


TRANSCRIPT of Cindy Anthony deposition in Z. Gonzales lawsuit

LINK

GEORGE ANTHONY DEPOSITION IN THE ZENAIDA GONZALES CIVIL SUIT

George Anthony deposition in the Z. Gonzales lawsuit VIDEO part 1:george-arrogant

LINK

George Anthony deposition in the Z. Gonzales lawsuit VIDEO part 2:

LINK

George Anthony deposition in the Z. Gonzales lawsuit VIDEO part 3:

LINK

George Anthony deposition in the Z. Gonzales lawsuit VIDEO part 4:

LINK

George Anthony deposition in the Z.Gonzales lawsuit VIDEO part 5:

LINK

TRANSCRIPT of George Anthony deposition in Z. Gonzales lawsuit

LINK

75 Comments leave one →
  1. Hilde permalink
    April 9, 2009 1:36 pm

    well, I just read some of the 1. Part of George’s Deposition.
    I must say it was like I expected to be.
    George was very irritated and didn’t want to answer most of the Questions. What did they expect anyway from him, he will not jeopardize to
    show Casey lied the whole time.
    There were a few Questions which George answered and he didn’t tell the Truth.
    This is a sworn Deposition, seems to me George would have to tell the Truth, but
    he didn’t.
    Well, honestly at this time I don’t have the Stomach to read any more, knowing
    what he is going to say anyway.
    I do have to agree with one thing, some of the Questions don’t make any Sense
    for the simple Reason, they only should be asked when the Criminal Trial starts.
    I do have to say George comes off to be very snippy and arrogant, downright rude, it’s almost like Casey herself is talking. JMO

    I don’t understand some of the questions either, Hilde, but they must be valid or they would not be allowed to ask them.

    I read all of George’s transcript, and I’ve watched the first video, and he comes off even more rude and arrogant when you can see his face. “Entitled” is a good word for how he came off. I’ve just started reading Cindy’s and watching snipets of the video on NG. She’s worse.

  2. niecey456 permalink
    April 9, 2009 1:45 pm

    Like Father, Like Daughter! Of course in this case, I believe they are all much alike. But Lee did say Casey was like George.

    Yeah, I can’t believe I ever felt sorry George.

  3. April 9, 2009 1:46 pm

    Talk about a “hostile witness!”….Cindy must have scared the crap
    out of Georgie Boy! Now that he’s a “Boat Boy” and getting paid to look for missing kids, he’s getting down right snooty! All that money is going to his head…bet he can even pay his bills now! (IF he minds Cindy…)

    What shameful people the Anthonys are! What they don’t seem to realize is: They are LUCKY THEIR BELOVED DAUGHTER DIDN’T GET TO THEM FIRST!

    MBFelicity–I just heard on NG that Cindy attacked Zenaida (verbally). Morgan said I think we saw Cindy’s true colors. Can’t believe their behavior.

  4. laura permalink
    April 9, 2009 2:18 pm

    Well now it should be interesting at the criminal trial, I think hey should just lock them up and give them time to think about it. They don’t care about ZFG and obviously they don’t care about Caylee. If George don’t like the word “remains” he should take that up with Casey because Caylee did not do this to herself!!!!!!!

    Laura–And we hear that George and Cindy ARE being investigated for obstruction of justice. Watching the lies they spewed under oath, I imagine they are guilty.

  5. Hilde permalink
    April 9, 2009 2:33 pm

    Is this a Preview of what kind of Witness George will make when it comes to
    the Trial, I wonder.

    George can only thank his Daughter for what he has to go through, she is the One
    causing her Family all this Pain and Aggravation.

    Hilde–I find it amazing that they do not hold their daughter responsible for the misery they are having to deal with. Just amazing! Cindy even wants to blame Zenaida for what’s happened to her!

  6. niecey456 permalink
    April 9, 2009 3:15 pm

    I think what we are seeing ladies is the circus is blowing up in their faces. They are angry! All the latest developments show me that justice is coming and they don’t like it. LE and the State are done putting up with it and I heard the FBI is trolling the blogs, after them too. Apparently they(a network of people for the A’s and the defense) have been trolling around trying to create reasonable doubt and spreading lies to throw the case, thus contaminating a future jury pool. Wow the names I could share with them! Apparently they use many according to what I heard.

    Niecey, I believe Richard Grund is going to file charges against this group of people and he is naming names. Can’t believe they would go to these lengths to free their murderous daughter! They better be careful what they wish for–I’m still not too sure Casey wasn’t planning on doing them in as well.

  7. Hilde permalink
    April 9, 2009 3:27 pm

    niecey.,. are You serious? I guess nothing does surprise me in this Case anymore.
    It’s just ridiculous what the Defense will stoop too.
    I understand every one deserves to have their Day in Court.
    In this Case it’s above and beyond what that Defendant deserves. What makes her so Special?
    She is just a common Criminal like so many Others out there.
    Let’s just have that Trial and get it over with, the Public can do without the Circus,
    we just want Justice for Caylee, I really don’t care what will happen to Casey Anthony, she made her Bed, now she can lay in it! JMO

    Hilde–It’s starting to appear to me that the whole family are common criminals.

  8. Hilde permalink
    April 9, 2009 3:29 pm

    I agree niecey, they are angry, at everybody and anything except the Person they should be angry with, their Daughter Casey!

  9. niecey456 permalink
    April 9, 2009 3:30 pm

    http://www.cnn.com/video/#/video/crime/2009/04/08/ng.tot.mom.exfiance.cnn
    Hilde it’s toward the end of the clip. I didn’t watch Nancy G. last night, but was told the FBI was looking into these people. They are a network of trouble makers. I’m not sure if the clip was cut before Mr. Grund said that, or who did, but I don’t doubt it at all. George is angry because the gig is about up!

    Niecey, Richard Grund was the one that introduced that information and said he was going to file charges and expose them.

  10. niecey456 permalink
    April 9, 2009 3:32 pm

    Amen!

  11. Hilde permalink
    April 9, 2009 3:54 pm

    niecey….. I do remember Jesse G. Father saying something about that last night,
    I just didn’t take it that serious at the time, but I guess it must be true.
    I do feel bad for the Grund Family being dragged into all this Mess.
    Casey and the Defense will just about do anything to point the Finger to some one else who could have murdered Caylee.
    In the End the Evidence will still be pointing to Casey and the Jury won’t be able to ignore that.
    The Defense is just struggling to accomplish a reasonable Doubt, knowing it is going to be very difficult despite all their Efforts.
    There is no Evidence whatsoever to support the Belief that someone other than Casey Anthony is responsible for this Crime.

  12. niecey456 permalink
    April 9, 2009 3:59 pm

    I completely agree and that is exactly why I think they are all so angry at this point. All efforts to make Casey look innocent are backfiring.

  13. niecey456 permalink
    April 9, 2009 4:02 pm

    I feel sorry for Zenaida, Jesse and his family and any of the rest of the innocent people that have been caught up in the web of lies.

  14. T-L-I-O-T-G permalink
    April 9, 2009 5:03 pm

    these 2 are so full of shit ,they believe them selves..jail em for a week or 2 see what they have to say then.all roads lead too the crazyone,and my she rot in prison..

  15. ostella permalink
    April 9, 2009 5:29 pm

    Grund also said his new PI is (the one and only) “COBRA.”

    I just remember him saying, “at first they thought it was just one random individual who was fixated-” and of course NG chose THAT MOMENT to cut him off to ask another question (God, what was the rest of that sentence gonna be???!!!)He came back to it later and said,”it’s actually a team of people who conspire what they’re gonna do, and they invade internet discussions and forums and send emails, basically spreading lies and implicating others. Law enforcement and FBI call it conspiracy to fabricate reasonable doubt.”
    So…the internet is federal jurisdiction since it crosses state (and national) lines; that means it’s FBI turf…what I wanna know is, what kind of punishment can these people possibly face, if any at all?

  16. ostella permalink
    April 9, 2009 6:24 pm

    I just watched the depos.

    …WOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWWWW…

    Niecey I think you’re absolutely right. They know they’re screwed. They can’t control the situation anymore and they’re imploding.

    Cindy has the eyes of the devil. She is one ANGRY woman. That bitch is mental.

    The house of cards is falling! 🙂

    Thanks for the info, Ostella—They both looked possessed to me. I can see why Annie said Casey hated her mother and that she was afraid of her. She really does have the look of someone insane. Actually what she is, is a bully, and she’s used to controlling by intimidation. Not working for her anymore and it’s driving her insane.

  17. niecey456 permalink
    April 9, 2009 6:54 pm

    Thanks for filling us in on that Ostella! You are so informative. I’m glad they are getting tough with the circus! It’s past time. We are on the same page. The cards are falling…………….

  18. niecey456 permalink
    April 9, 2009 7:05 pm

    BTW Ostella, Thanks for telling me about it in the first place. 🙂

  19. thecla permalink
    April 9, 2009 7:34 pm

    Thanks everybody for all the info. I was actually beginning to feel sorry for Cindy but after seeing her in the deposition, I am disappointed in both her and George’s behavior. If they had been able to control themselves better, they would have come across as being more likable. If they act like this at the trial, there is going to be some fireworks in the courthouse!! They are so busy covering for their daughter, they have forgotten the true victim here, little Caylee. “The other dude did it” defense is getting a little old. Same song, second verse, could be better but it’s gonna be worse. What kind of motive did the imaginary babysitter have for killing Caylee? To teach Casey a lesson? Why would she think Casey needed to be taught a lesson? Since the A’s are trying to implicate Jesse Grund, what in the world would be his motive? He loved Caylee even when he knew she was not his. I remember one conversation Casey had at the jail with her mom and dad. When she was asked about Jesse, she made a remark to the effect that she did not trust him and preferred if they stayed away from him. Just maybe she didn’t want them to compare notes, especially since she told Jesse that Lee tried to have sex with her. Pass the salt please. Her web of lies are going to trap her yet.

    thecla—The Anthonys can rant about Zanny the Nanny all they want, but George admitted that they never lifted a finger to look for her. They flew all over the country following Caylee look-a-likes, but didn’t move a muscle to look for Zenaida Gonzales.

  20. April 9, 2009 7:49 pm

    The good news, at the end of NG, is that dirt on a pair of Casey’s boots matches the crime scene….! (It has yet to be verified; but is being processed)

    Even for Cindy, I find it amazing that she would say that at one time she had 3 or 4 phone numbers/addresses for Zanny!! (tho she never had an occasion to phone her..) However, she no longer has them because the sheriff took them! She really thinks people believe this crap…what a fool!

    It will be so worth while just to see her face at the trial when they describe the horrors precious Caylee endured at the hands of her sadistic, sick daughter! I hope she’s looking right into her evil eyes when this is done!

  21. itsamysterytome permalink*
    April 9, 2009 8:03 pm

    Hi! I responded to everyone’s comments inside their individual comments.

  22. April 9, 2009 8:07 pm

    Nicey, I saw that! She got right in Z.’s face and yelled at her and said:”YOU NEVER LOST YOUR JOB!!” George came between them and got her evil a$$ out of there!

  23. April 9, 2009 8:15 pm

    You know, I’m getting concerned about the whole Grund family. Especially Jesse. I am afraid these crazy people might hurt him
    in some way. They are such nice, decent people, I really hate to
    see them involved with these sick, crazy, desperate, and VERY EVIL
    people! I hope ‘ol “Cobra” is watching their backs. I wouldn’t put ANYTHING past these people. Especially Cindy. She was absolutely “crazed” when she left that office! Scary!

  24. Prevost1580 permalink
    April 9, 2009 8:19 pm

    WOW! I’m watching NG,right now. The A’s have lost it and sadly all to protect their murdering,p.o.s, daughter! Talk about self entitled,rude and obnoxious! Zenida G. was arrested & interogated by the FBI. All because some warped,murdering skank decided to use her name as stealing Caylee.

  25. niecey456 permalink
    April 9, 2009 8:20 pm

    I saw how George was telling her to come on and she started on him and he told her to shut up and she stormed out and said she couldn’t stand him. Yep! I’d say it’s all caught up. God will protect the Grunds, as they are His. God knows the truth and little by little He is revealing it. The circus will not get away with it.

  26. Prevost1580 permalink
    April 9, 2009 8:20 pm

    MBfelicity^ I agree with you 110% The Grunds need to watch these videos. The A’s are desperate & they have lost it!

  27. itsamysterytome permalink*
    April 9, 2009 8:43 pm

    MBFelicity

    I must have missed the part about the dirt on the shoes matching? That would be proof beyond a doubt that Casey did this wouldn’t it?

  28. prevost1580 permalink
    April 9, 2009 9:10 pm

    Mystery, It hasn’t been confirmed but the word on the streets is that it’s a match! So G&C Anthony can stop lying,now. If that’s possible.

    Prevost—I wonder how this stuff gets out before it’s been released? I doubt Baez would want that known, so there must still be some major leaks with LE.

  29. paula permalink
    April 9, 2009 9:47 pm

    They are absolutely unbelievable!!!! I think Cindy is more of a sociopath than Casey and that little soft spot I had for George is gone. They have taken a terrible situation and made it even worse but they’re too stupid to realize it. Last night on NG she said that LE was very interested in the video of Casey playing with Caylee on the floor. The one the defense said shows how loving and wonderful she is. Is there anyone who heard why LE was so interested in that particular video? Can’t stand Cindy but at Caylee’s memorial and todays deposition she looks really good. Much better than when we first met her.

    No, Paula. I don’t know why LE is so interested in the video other than the clothes she had on. It may be what they used to help identify the body.

  30. Hilde permalink
    April 9, 2009 9:57 pm

    I am sure the Defense will try their Best to discredit the Dirt on Casey’s Shoes
    which is a Match with the Dirt where Caylee’s Remains were found. It hasn’t been officially confirmed.
    The Defense will come up with some bogus Explanation why this Evidence is not
    relevant to link the Murder to Casey A. They sound like a broken Record, the Defense that is. JMO
    If this new Evidence is confirmed, it would be very good News for the Prosecution
    and bad for Casey A.

    Beyond good news, Hilde. It would place her at the scene of the crime. It would go a long way to proving she went there and someone else did not plant evidence

  31. prevost1580 permalink
    April 9, 2009 10:06 pm

    I never had any sympathy for the A’s because I believe that they knew what happened, the day that they smelled the car. Even the suicide attempt, I find it very dramatic,selfish and disrespectful to the victim,Caylee.

    Today’s Anthony drama only shows a glimpse of their true nature. Imagine what.poor Caylee had to see,when you add crasey into the mix & tube sock wearing Lee!

    Sigh… I’m still in awe of these videos. So evil! even their eyes look like they are going to pop out of their head.
    prevost–I’ve never seen anything like this. They went there ready to shoot bear. I wonder if Morgan will go to the judge and force them to answer the questions they refused.

  32. Noneya permalink
    April 9, 2009 10:10 pm

    It makes me sick how this world has no compassion for anyone. I feel bad for George, his granddaughter is gone and we probably all know Casey did it, but to take it out on George it’s sick. I hope that anyone that thinks that they would not protect their family or kids, that you end up going though something like this and it gets displayed to the world I want to see who is there for you…. SiCK

    Noneya—The person I would be protecting would have been my innocent granddaughter. Not my murdering daughter. George has been lying outright. IMO, all compassion goes out the window for him at this point.

  33. Noneya permalink
    April 9, 2009 10:11 pm

    Cindy………shes is Witch and I can see how you guys hate her, shes a snake

  34. April 10, 2009 12:57 am

    OMG!! Mystery! I am beyond words after reading Cindy Anthony’s deposition!! She is beyond annoying and arrogant, she and George act entitled and untouchable. Cindy Anthony talks about everyone trying to get their 15 minutes of fame, THE NERVE!!! That’s like the pot calling the kettle black!!! She just doesn’t want anyone stealing her spotlight!! I just can’t believe how they can’t honor Caylee and just say the truth!!! Like mother, daughter the truth and Cindy are strangers!!!!!! I am so beyond disgusted with George as well!! I think he was just annoyed that he was away from his precious boat with his scuzzball friend.

    I agree Nancy. And George and Cindy are trying to use THEIR 15 minutes of fame to launch careers. Disgusting.

  35. MAND permalink
    April 10, 2009 1:16 am

    I think it is time we all realize this is the real George we are now seeing…he is showing his true colors. Cindy looks like a gum chomping Madame.. NO CLASS.. They play their parts very well…they think they are above this..and show it.
    I can only hope all the lies they have told and continue to spew.. puts them where they belong…BEHIND BARS!!!
    The more we see C&G in action the more we should be able to relate KC and how she is to them…she is THEIR DAUGHTER!! All are low class acts.
    I hope she chokes on that gum or whatever that wad is that she is chomping on..WOW how lady like!!

    Conway indicated there is an investigation into George and Cindy–or tried to imply it–If they truly did something wrong they should have to pay for it. No free passes. Caylee sure didn’t get one.

  36. ostella permalink
    April 10, 2009 1:35 am

    Cry me a river. George can go beat his pillow about it. He did it to himself. That goes for all of them.

  37. April 10, 2009 3:50 am

    I agree with you guys on all counts, except one feelling sorry for George.Like some of you,I felt sorry for him up until the last week or so. He topped it today. My gut told me he wasn’t the nice honest sweet guy everyone wasw thinking since he was married to Cindy. I was ready for her eyes to turn red, her hair to smoke and her head to start turn around and around. I think the arrogance and entitlement attitude turned off everyone.They both showed their true colors. THE GUN HAS TO GOOOOOOOOOO!! Niecy456 have you ran into some of those bloggers that Jesse Grund’s father was talking about last night. I heard that and actually ran into one on the web tonight that I thought was questionable?????Am I the only one paranoid. There just seemed to be one in the group questioning all evidence and whether he believed Casey had anything to do with this. You would have be blind to not think Casey was involved. Keep me informed.Ya’ll have great info., but Niecey456, I’d really be interested to hear wht you think.

    charlie–I’m glad Richard Grund is doing something about these people. The Anthonys are still trying to throw them under the bus which is appalling to me. Why doesn’t Cindy direct suspicion to herself and George if she wants to protect Casey? Leave everyone else out of it. I’m sure Casey would be happy to point the finger at her parents. Cindy could make the ultimate sacrifice, take the blame, and free her beloved daughter to go party away the rest of her retirement, if there’s any left.

  38. April 10, 2009 3:53 am

    SORRY, IT’S THE GUM THAT HAS TO GO NOT THE GUN. THAT’S A TERRIBLE MIS-KEY!!!!!!!!!!

  39. paula permalink
    April 10, 2009 6:53 am

    These horrible people have nade so much money off their dead beautiful grandchild but all the money in the world can’t polish s–t!!!!!!!

    LOL

  40. paula permalink
    April 10, 2009 7:03 am

    These horrible people have nade so much money off their dead beautiful grandchild but all the money in the world can’t polish s–t!!!!!!! Looking at a picture of Cindy from the summer and comparing it to how she looks now I’d say she had a bit of work done. That’s why she’s been quiet lately – she’s recuperating. Brad Conway should get out now before they destroy him.

  41. MAND permalink
    April 10, 2009 9:38 am

    Brad Conway has lost all respect I had for him..he is also being investigated…NeJame was the smart one..and G&C would never have made it with him..he knew it and got the Hell out of Dodge.

  42. tom permalink
    April 10, 2009 9:47 am

    Mystery, It hasn’t been confirmed but the word on the streets is that the anthony’s are going to flee the country in there new bass boat and head to the horn of africa and become pirate’s,also i was disappointed that john morgan didnt ask cindy if she is having sex with private investigator dominik casey,that would of been a great ending for her,

    Tom, that’s hilarious!

  43. T-L-I-O-T-G permalink
    April 10, 2009 9:53 am

    Yes folks we saw the true SiNdY,this bitch is out in left field.
    As best I can see,she will end up in jail,PERJURY.Again lets wait and see.
    Ahhh the shoes…it matches the dirt from where they found Caylee,now how do we suppose it got there??I do hope there is more to come from the shoes,just one drop of fluids,and its case closed.
    When a judge files a complaint against you,you are in doodoo up to yer neck,thats where the Hoseyone stands.SCREWED!!

    T—I hope Judge Strickland doesn’t have to recuse himself over this. I think he’s a fair judge and would not allow any of this to go to his head.

  44. ostella permalink
    April 10, 2009 10:24 am

    Charlie (and all): I put on my detective cap and did some sleuthing about Richard Grund’s claims regarding the posse of “supervillain” trolls hellbent on fabricating reasonable doubt. I found this for anyone who’s interested: http://boards.insessiontrials.com/showthread.php?t=351587&page=14
    It gets interesting towards the middle of the discussion, and then the big bomb comes at the very end…there’s a phony-bologne website spitting blatant BS against the Grunds. Its pretty interesting who they think might be runnin it…

    Thanks, Ostella. That’s some interesting stuff!

  45. niecey456 permalink
    April 10, 2009 10:52 am

    Thanks for sharing Ostella! Charlie, over the course of time that I have been blogging on this case I’ve run into more than a few. Some disappear when confronted, and some are very combative. Some have had sites and some just comment. Not all trouble makers are them, but the one’s that are have many different names.

  46. Augie983 permalink
    April 10, 2009 11:06 am

    Having watched most of George’s deposition (no time – or stomach- for Cindy’s yet) what I picked up – yet again – from them . . is the fact they not only have NO respect for the law. procedure or protocols, their hubris is so sickeningly self-righteous ….. they openly function under the premise that creating collateral damage/victims is their “law” for any and all things especially if it points to a personal flaw or failing of their own making. Even their own family members are attacked if they are willing to “do the right thing” as decent human beings.

    Who have they NOT attacked viciously and with vehement vitriolic slander when the person they were attempting to control or manipulate did not play into their choreographed meme?

    What we all know: this family works in concert to “kill the messenger” … a typical defense tactic when concrete evidence is working against them.

    For a family touting their love of a child …. who George won’t even allow to be talked of ….. while they not only ignore their own responsibility for having destroyed the safety, well being and family of children for yet another Anthony family victim, they openly work in concert to escalate the damages to their list of victims to bull doze their way into a ‘not guilty’ verdict for the very person that started it all.

    Now, I completely understand/comprehend why they have no problem with the vicious things (or lies) Casey has said about any of them ie: George/Lee sexually abusing Casey, etc . . . it’s the standard operating procedure of how the family functions on a daily basis…..that movie line: “take what you can, leave nothing”
    suits them to a “t”.

    My daughter said they function under : “leave the gun, take the cannoli” while driving off into the sunset laughing about the mess and wreckage they expect others to clean up.

    Augie–I do NOT understand these people, no matter how hard I try. George acting like it is the ultimate insult and too painful for him to even speak Caylee’s name is beyond me when he’s out pushing some stupid boat and new business that he thinks is going to lead him to his “life’s work.” on the back of her “remains.”

  47. niecey456 permalink
    April 10, 2009 11:19 am

    Mystery, I’m glad to know that Mr. Grund is pursuing this. Good For Him!!!

  48. Augie983 permalink
    April 10, 2009 11:23 am

    WKMG’s reported that Dominic Casey, the Anthony family’s private investigator, filed a complaint with the Florida Bar against Jose Baez, who is representing Casey Anthony.

    It was the Dominic Casey’s sidekick he brought in . . . Hoover’s interrogation that revealed the Athony’s now owe Dom Casey over $100,000 in fees (he’ll never see) and it was he who revealed in that interview that Cindy was making the sexual moves on Dominic Casey.

    Cindy, like Casey, use and abuse their sexuality to blind their next male victim into jumping through flaming hoops….wait for the explosion to hit when Cindy gets wind of her own PI filing complaints against Baez.

  49. ostella permalink
    April 10, 2009 11:27 am

    They are both so smug and self-righteous in those depos. I wanted to punch George in the face just to get his nose out of the air. His face looks like the inside of a catcher’s mitt. He needs some more sun.

    I think my favorite part of Cindy’s was when she said she never thought Caylee was missing until July 15. They asked her, “what’s the date on this MySpace entry of yours?” She says July 3. They say “what’s the title?” She says with a straight face “My Caylee is Missing.” Then she has the cajones to say “I didn’t think she was missing when I wrote that…” That bitch is loony. I think there’s a breed of sociopath/pathological liar/narcissist that assumes that the rest of humanity has no common sense. She would look you in the eye and say 1 + 1 is 5, and then try and choke you for disagreeing with her. Its astonishing how arrogant and oblivious they are…

    Yes, I think Morgan got her on a lot of points, Ostella–but that was one of the better moments.

  50. isabel thomas permalink
    April 10, 2009 11:34 am

    I think the Anthonys are in total denial of what their daughter did. Its sad and hard to admit your own daughter could have possibly killed their grandchild, however, for the memory of Caylee, they will need to come to grips with this, I hope they are not hiding more than what they know! Covering for their daughter is not going to bring back little Caylee.

    isabel–I’m not so sure they’re in denial, and if they are hiding things to cover for Casey, they are absolutely not in denial.

  51. ostella permalink
    April 10, 2009 12:22 pm

    My favorite part of George’s depo was when he said this can’t be the ZFG Crazy was talking about, cuz Crazy’s ZFG was “a perfect 10.”
    HOW OLD ARE YOU, GEORGE? That’s something a 13-yr-old girl would say to get under someone’s skin. Does he really think that calling her ugly is gonna accomplish something? YOURE AN IMMATURE LITTLE WEENIE GEORGE! Get off the playground and grow up…

  52. MAND permalink
    April 10, 2009 12:46 pm

    AMEN TO THAT OSTELLA…just like George accusing the attorney of flipping him the bird!!! WHAT AN ITTELLIGENT THOUGHT!!! George has shown the world the kind of man he is…you can now see how he fell for that Internet scam!!!!!

  53. MAND permalink
    April 10, 2009 12:48 pm

    I wonder what his IQ is?? Single digit???

  54. paula permalink
    April 10, 2009 2:58 pm

    I don’t think the Anthonys are in denial or ever have been. They are a disgrace to all children who have been abused or murdered and they are a disgrace to the memory of their own sweet little grandchild. What did this poor child go through? How come there are no photos or videos of Caylee with other children (friends, neighbors, relatives)?

    You’re right, paula. There are no other photos or videos of Caylee playing with other children. At first I thought maybe it was to protect the identity of the other kids, but they could have blurred their faces. I wonder if Caylee had ANY playmates her own age?

  55. ostella permalink
    April 10, 2009 4:47 pm

    Ok so I found some more info on Richard Grund’s ongoing battle with the trolls, for anyone who’s interested: http://blogs.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=blog.ListAll&friendId=54234635. Allegedly they have gone so far as to hack into his computer. You have to scroll down towards the middle to get to the story; there’s an email statement from RG going into a lot more detail about it. I just thought I’d share… 🙂

    Thanks, ostella–I truly feel sorry for the Grunds.

  56. LVSusie permalink
    April 10, 2009 5:34 pm

    Im wondering if Cindy had an address and phone numbers for The One And Only Zanny why didnt she use them?? I remember Lee having numbers that were suppose to be someone and it turned out to be someone else. Im assuming that LE has called and gone by those addresses if there ever was such a book, because right now I dont believe anything Cindy or George say about anything. There true colors were showing shame on them for not protecting Caylee.

    Yeah, I think Cindy out and out lied about that one. Of course she didn’t have phone #’s for Zanny!

  57. T-L-I-O-T-G permalink
    April 10, 2009 10:47 pm

    How true it is ,whats in the CAT is in the KITTEN.Crazsey had a good teacher in MOMMY dearst,no doubt now.This woman has more bats in the bellfry,manhater too,said so!!By trial time these 2 will be no longer,I’ll give this one about 3 months.They hate each other COOL!!Hey _ Georgie boy if you do read this Punch the bitch in the head,as you go out the door,have some balls.
    I do not advocate spousal abuse,she deserves it!!

    Hoover said George told him he had doubts their marriage would survive. I don’t know if Hoover is to be believed or not, but from the looks of it, George is getting fed up with Cindy’s diarrhea of the mouth.

  58. Jill from Western Australia permalink
    April 11, 2009 2:54 am

    Hello Mystery and everyone…pinching Ostella’s word WOW!
    I wrote the following on Niecey’s site…I think it tells my feelings.
    *********************************************************************
    Hello Niecey and all who post and read this site. You have trained me well…before watching the videos I tightly tied double bows on my sneakers {to stop me chucking them at the ‘puter screen.}

    It took two days to watch and read and {calmly} digest all the information. I took 4 pages of notes and could write reams about all the stupid things that both G&C said and did.

    Suffice to say that I was totally disgusted at the hostile attitude that George displayed…he treated the entire deposition as if it were a joke and blatantly lied about many things including the stolen money.

    As for Cindy…she was positively obnoxious…she showed her true colours when questioning how Zenaida spelt her name. Brad Conway was as much use as mammaries on a male bovine…he {like Bozo} was inappropriate when he stroked her knee…the Casey ebola virus seems to have struck all legals who associate themselves with anyone named Anthony.

    Bees I jotted down the following…please feel free to add to them:-

    Supercillious/smirking/smug/sweaty/self-centered/snarky/smarmy silver-tounged pieces of excreta!

    Well now we all know that her neighbours/police dept and everyone are telling lies…naturally the only truthfull people are the Ants….ooooooooh I can’t wait to see them proven wrong.

    I have read every comment on this and all your other blogs and agree 100% with everyone.

    I would like to wish you all a very safe and Happy Easter with your loved ones…hugs from down-under xxx

    Hi Jill! Hope you had a lovely Easter. Ours was “busy”.

    I think both Anthonys treated this deposition like it didn’t matter and was just a gnat buzzing around their heads. Their smirking, yelling, finger-pointing, and skirting of the issues, made THEM look like complete asses–not Morgan as Cindy said. It was just an unbelievable display, and I would imagine it willl come back to haunt them big time.

  59. Stocirpa permalink
    April 11, 2009 2:05 pm

    The gum-chewing Anthony parents put on an inexcusable display of disrespect, anger, vindictiveness and arrogance towards Ms. Gonzalez and her attorneys during yesterday’s deposition process. While I do sympathize with them over the tragic loss of their beloved granddaughter Caylee,I fail to comprehend how they can possibly believe such despicable behavior will have a positive impact on the jurors who will ultimately ne deciding whether Casey is or is not guilty of murdering her innocent and defenseless two-year-old daughter.

    Stocirpa–I hope they went home and reviewed their actions on their home video they defiantly set up before the depositions began. If it was sympathy they were after, they sure went about it in a strange way. The whole thing was absolutely appalling.

  60. Ricky permalink
    April 11, 2009 2:28 pm

    The only thing the Anthony’s should have exhibited at the deposition was HUMILITY.

    If they had souls and any idea of “class” they could have ASKED not to answer questions with a resigned sadness and OPEN HUMILITY by saying “at this time, that is too painful for me to respond to let alone comprehend an answer”

    ~ instead of attacking the process of which they themselves forced into creation by repeating the lies from whom they themselves openly described as a liar to many people, including Casey’s family members/friends/boyfriends and law enforcement.

    George was apologizing to Zenaida during the depo but he revealed it as false and soulless by his own words: “am sorry you have to be here” instead of ‘sorry, we all accused you on TV for being a kidnapper, put you out of a job and into a homeless shelter with your kids’ [so we could distract the police and FBI from our daughter and her own deeds]

    It became obvious during these depositions that the entire family functions with a horrific modus operandi for years and years wherein they created victims and collateral damage to manufacture a facade of how fabulous and unaccountable they are, as a whole, for any of their own deeds ~ even towards each other under the same roof.

    One can imagine the horrific dichotomy between brother and sister under the tutelage of the parents who exhibit the same traits. What did they think they were then teaching yet another generation under their roof, sad-eyed little Caylee?

    Cindy Anthony is a man-eater and no doubt, a role model extraordinaire for a parasitic Casey who flitted from man-to-man (and let’s not forget, women too) while using and abusing their sexuality to distract the target from what their true motives were and are.

    Cindy has the family owing $100,000 to Dominic Casey for his services that she was openly attempting to purchase with her ‘affection’.

    For a woman with her looks, she has no room to define that someone else is not a “ten”.

    As of the hundreds and hundreds of photos Casey posted and took of Caylee made available in the discovery process ~ no we haven’t seen a single one with her playing with other children let alone a single photo of Caylee playing with her claimed to be adored “white dog” belonging to the imaginary Zanny the Nanny.

    George sticking by the Zanny story falls flat. He himself admitted to police that the child never once spoke of Zanny, albeit extremely chatty about any and all things, and that he had never heard the name until July 15th.

  61. Ricky permalink
    April 11, 2009 2:44 pm

    By the way: ‘in total denial’ of what Casey did issue bugs me. If in fact they manipulate the court into a ‘not guilty’ verdict do Cindy and George intend for their Casey to just come home to the family favorite, a pot of chili, and celebrate their new life?

    Really and seriously, are they that empty-headed, soulless and aloof about the murdered one they claim to have loved to get on with life as usual?

    What’s amazing in all of this is the fact that they too aren’t six-feet under considering all the things reported as to what Casey said about them.

    We’re all well versed by the endless cases wherein one person manufactures descriptions of their victimization by a family member, lover, husband, wife, et al so they can get yet another person to enact violence against their target?

    Just take a moment and recall all the different men (and women) Casey repeated her “victimization” stories by her family members to manufacture ‘pity’ for her.

    Two very good comments, Ricky. Thanks. I agree with everything you said, and I, too, wonder what in the world will happen if they get their wish and Casey comes home. Life as usual?

    It continually amazes me that when asked if they have questioned Casey about any of this stuff, they say they didn’t ask? WHAT???? I would have tied her to the bedpost and beat her til she told. It would have been the ONLY topic of conversation in that house. They are either beyond dysfunction or they DID, in fact, talk about it, know what really happened, and have chosen to cover it all up.

  62. Chantelle permalink
    April 11, 2009 7:52 pm

    I just can’t believe some of the comments I see here. Is there not anyone that can even try to understand what George and Cindy are going through. So many people are upset about Caylee but yet didn’t even know her. This little girl was there life. They don’t owe anybody on this planet any kind of explanation. I am sure they have made mistakes, just like anybody else. I am sure they wish they could have done this or that differently. They really need to grieve and they need to stop hearing the negativity. All of the people that keep saying these hurtful things remember there is such a thing called Karma!!! It does come back around!!!

  63. Chantelle permalink
    April 11, 2009 8:04 pm

    Also to all you idiots talking trash about the Anthony family.. That Attorney representing Zanida was so mean!! If I had to sit there and answer questions about a family member whom I loved their body being found in a wooded area over and over again I would be mad. He asked George when the last time was he spoke with Caylee and he was very upset. I mean he probably wants to keep that memory in his heart. Please somebody tell me why any of us should know their last conversation. Is this not personal? It is nobody Else’s business!!! I think he had every right to get mad! This family has had people showing up at there house screaming at them from the beginning, they have had rock bands playing music outside there house like it was a concert when Caylee was missing, They have had people trying to fight them. Now this woman is taking them to court. The most important thing right now is getting justice for little Caylee but instead a civil suit is put ahead of this Criminal case.. This is very sad!!!

    Chantelle–Others have answered you far better than I could, but I will say I don’t believe you have been paying attention to the facts as we know them. I wouldn’t go so far as to call you an “idiot”, though….. I will say, George wasn’t too “upset” to test-drive that high faloutin’ toy boat of his with Caylee’s name splashed across it. He also isn’t too “upset” to try to start a business from her death hand in hand with known felons.

  64. thecla permalink
    April 11, 2009 9:43 pm

    Chantelle
    I don’t think anyone on this blog would deny the Anthonys the right to grieve for the loss of their beautiful little granddaughter. What upsets me and maybe others, although I don’t presume to speak for them, is the manner in which the Anthonys conduct themselves. If their daughter, Casey, had not pointed the finger at Zenaida, there would not be a lawsuit brought by her and her attorneys. I understand she has children and is being forced to live in a motel 6 because she did lose her job when all this blew up in her face. She has rights that have been trampled on and a name that has been linked with the death of little Caylee. There will always be people who will think she is guilty of something, even when it is proved she had nothing to do with it. That is a big burden to carry. I see her as another victim of Caseys. “If I had to sit there and answer questions about a family member whom I loved their body being found in a wooded area over and over again I would be mad.” (your words) I would be mad too, but not at the attorney, at the person who put that body there. No one would care about George’s last conversation with his granddaughter IF his granddaughter wasn’t thrown out in the woods like a piece of trash. Remember? A little girl was murdered by someone. Right now all the evidence seems to point towards her mother but she will have her day in court and hopefully the truth will come out.
    The Anthonys have suffered terribly and I do feel sorry for them but they are not above the law and they are not the law.

  65. T-L-I-O-T-G permalink
    April 12, 2009 11:37 am

    C-have you been following this case from the start?? See that psycho kid of theres killed there granddaughter!!NO one else..
    They did crap to look for this child,cause she [PSychO SiNdy]new that Crazsey had already harmed the child,spelled out July the 3rd,My Caylee is missing,reaching out to the crazyone my ass.
    We can now see where she gets it from MOMMY DEAREST.
    Who planted the dirt on the shoes ,the EASTERBUNNY.
    At one time I did feel for Georgieboy,after this so called Suicide attempt,[it was a joke folks]the guy ain’t got the balls he was born with.
    And the MANHATER[SinDy]well she said it all on deposition day ,I HATE THAT MAN,meaning GB.
    Still trying to throw that poor fella under the bus [GRUND],the shame of these ppl.
    The Crazsey is where she belongs and for the rest of her days may she rot in jail.

  66. ostella permalink
    April 12, 2009 3:40 pm

    Dear Chantelle/ Anthony Troll

    Refer to my post #36 for a response to your pot-stirring nonsense.Then get real. If you wanna eat the Anthony’s $hit up on your cloud of “moral superiority” then be my guest. I choose not to have compassion for pathological liars and scammers who have raised murdering criminals. If it makes me an “idiot” in your mind to want to hold these people accountable for their blatant lies and overall reprehensible behavior, then I suggest you skip on over to the Hopespring house to offer your blind loyalty to the band of crooks. You’ll see how well your compassion is received when they pin this murder on you or someone in your family. I’m sure you won’t feel like an idiot when that happens… Have a nice life.

  67. laura permalink
    April 12, 2009 10:48 pm

    So I have read through some of the comments and I am going to give you something to think about for everyone of you who think ZG should not sue Casey……What if Casey would have thrown your name out there and you was cleared by police and then her mom went on national t.v. and said Casey did not even see a line up so this person is not cleared? Would you want people to even hear your name and associate it with a DEAD CHILD? I would think not, if it was me you can bet your a##es I would asked for more then 15,000. I do not agree with stupid lawsuits but think about your name being known as a person who killed a child. And as far as the A’s go to get respect you have to earn it, how many depos have you set in with people cussing you, insulting your client and chewing gum like some cow. ZG may not be a 10 George and Cindy but she is not a BABY-KILLER that would be your daughter.

  68. ostella permalink
    April 12, 2009 11:21 pm

    Oh, and since you asked, Chantelle/Anthony troll, Morgan had every right under the sun to ask about George’s last conversation with Caylee because according to Crazy’s account, she was on her way to drop off Caylee with “Zanny the Nanny.” So maybe Morgan was curious if she had said anything like, “I’m going to Zannys to play,” or “I’m gonna see Zack today at Zannys.” So its entireley relevant to Zenaidas case. I hope that clears that up for you. Have a nice life and goodbye.

  69. April 12, 2009 11:43 pm

    In Cindy’s deposition Cindy claims that the “Fernandez” name was never mentioned and that she has no idea where the name came from. Later in the deposition Cindy claims that “Dominick” (her private investigator) did whatever she asked him to do.
    Cindy goes on to explain that Dominick has found A “Zenaida Fernandez Gonzales Rivera in Puerto Rico that we have been watching”.
    OK. SO id Cindy claims that the names are not the same, and that this Zenaida cannot be the same Zenaida because of the “Fernandez” then why on earth is she watching a Zenaida Fernandez Gonzales Rivera?
    Looks like Cindy and George will end up being sued in this defamation suit too, because they are the ones who always spoke to the cameras and refused to clear this Zenaida until Zenaida filled the lawsuit.
    The Anthony’s would still be terrorizing this poor woman if she has not opened this suit! Soon the Anthony’s shall learn that finger pointing does not work and could get you but into a lot of trouble!
    Now, let’s see if the Grund family comes forward with a lawsuit. I fell that they should!

    Very good points Hairflare!

  70. Jill from Western Australia permalink
    April 13, 2009 12:23 am

    I totally agree with all the comments directed to Chantelle.

    Initially we all felt compassion for G&C…had they remained “normal” grieving parents we probably still would…BUT…because of their disgraceful venomous outbursts/lies and spite it is THEY who have caused us all to feel the way we do. {Please re-read Laura’s post, she explains it very well.}

  71. laura permalink
    April 13, 2009 9:12 am

    Thank you Jill, I am so tired of hearing she (ZG) is trying to make money off a dead child blah blah blah! Are you kidding me, a lot of people blog about this case, lots of people watch t.v. in Florida and see this case on there everyday trust me her name won’t soon be forgotten, I can still remember what the black guy looked like that Susan Smith accused of taking her babies looked like. Most people don’t forget the names of baby killers because they are the scum of the earth, ZG was the first name Casey through out there. jmo

  72. T-L-I-O-T-G permalink
    April 13, 2009 12:02 pm

    First thing Chantelle::how miss informed are you on this case,you’ve been had as a troll.
    Ohhh the poor Anthony’s my ass,they brought it on them selves,with the help of Crazsey,you know the kiddie killa.
    The bitch is where she belongs,in prison till 2065.when she will be old and ugly like you SiNdy..on the ugly scale yer a 1.5.

  73. ostella permalink
    April 13, 2009 12:44 pm

    One last thought and then I am SO DONE with Chantelle/Anthony troll: yes, cindy and george, there IS a thing called karma, and you’re on the verge of getting yours. Enjoy rolling around in your blood money while you still can, cuz you’re gonna be stuck in a cage next to your worthless POS daughter for the rest of your pathetic lives. And I, for one, will kick back with a HUGE smile on my face when you are FINALLY held accountable for your actions. Don’t bother replying to anything I say, cuz I’m DONE feeding the troll. If you can’t help yourself and just HAVE to stir the pot, then refer to post #36 for a reply. Goodbye. Done and done.

  74. Rossy permalink
    May 10, 2009 7:44 pm

    Wow, there are a lot of stupid people out there fishing to see whatever it is that they want to see. What I see is two exhausted people who had already been badgered from every possible direction going in to have to talk to some complete assholes who wanted nothing more than to cross examine them about things that were completely irrelevant to the matter at hand, on top of just trying everything they could to make it LOOK like they had implicated this dumb woman when they never did, the police did, and then she turned around and saw it as a way to make money. It’s like Cindy said, she’s the one who went down and made her news appearance and victimized herself. Nobody but the police ever implicated this woman. I don’t blame George or Cindy for having bad attitudes toward these idiots. I would have gone in with a defensive, annoyed attitude right from the beginning, too. Stop taking shit out of context to support your beliefs. Look at the facts and stop judging people you don’t even know.

Trackbacks

  1. AutoPlick.com

Leave a Reply

