Skip to content

Roy Kronk objects to Jose Baez motion to subpoena phone records in Caylee Anthony case

April 20, 2009

Roy Kronk is seeking a protective order to keep phone records from Casey Anthony’s defense team. Kronk said Baez’s application to subpoena his phone records is “overbroad  and constitutes harasment.”  Kronk’s lawyer would consider a limited subpoena to determine if he had contact with Casey, the Anthony family, or the Anthony’s PI’s.

As the subpoena reads, Baez would have the power to invade Kronk’s privacy.  A hearing is being sought with Judge Strickland.

read motion below:

objection to motion for application for subpoena and motion for protective order LINK

read about it here:  wesh.com

Does this mean Jose Baez has made another mis-step?  He does seem to have problems writing and filing motions correctly!

60 Comments leave one →
  1. laura permalink
    April 20, 2009 2:45 pm

    I would be nervous about giving my phone bills up also, that family throws everyone under the bus. I think Jose is a idiot.

  2. BEES KNEES permalink
    April 20, 2009 3:03 pm

    Baez has done nothing but create drama since the beginning of his “relationship” with Casey. He’s made inane statements to the media, hired his own spokesperson (why does a lawyer need a spokesperson?) hired a public relations expert (why does a lawyer need a public relations expert?), and on and on. His stupidity knows no bounds. His inexperience and ignorance shine like the Florida sun but still the glare cannot deflect from his lack of skill. He just screws up too often. What is he fishing for with the meter reader?

  3. ostella permalink
    April 20, 2009 3:14 pm

    Stupidity should be painful.

    If I were kronks lawyer I would walk over and give Baez an atomic wedgie at the hearing. He’s such a tool…

  4. itsamysterytome permalink*
    April 20, 2009 3:19 pm

    laura-Bees Knees

    I can understand them wanting to know if Kronk is part of some daisy chain as Leonard Padilla has suggested, and I think that should be checked out.

    Actually, the more I think about it, I think they should have access to his records. What if there is something there to tie him to someone other than the Anthony’s, the PI’s, and Casey? Like, for instance, Dennis and Sherry Milstead, or Michelle Bart or someone else that might be acting for them? How would you determine where to draw the line? Am I wrong?

  5. April 20, 2009 3:36 pm

    Mystery: What you are saying makes alot of sence. Heaven knows, Baez would like nothing better than have a reason to appeal this case! Bet Strickland agrees with you!

  6. itsamysterytome permalink*
    April 20, 2009 3:40 pm

    ostella–Maybe Judge Strickland will give him another of his famous tongue lashings!

  7. BEES KNEES permalink
    April 20, 2009 3:55 pm

    You could be right Mystery. I guess I just don’t care. The important thing to me is that her remains were found. Would they have been had someone else found her first?

  8. itsamysterytome permalink*
    April 20, 2009 3:58 pm

    I highly doubt it!

    I just don’t want Baez to try and make a case that the body was planted there by someone other than Casey.

  9. ostella permalink
    April 20, 2009 4:16 pm

    I agree the defense has the right to look at his records. But if he goofed up another motion to the extent of “harassing and invading a witness’ right to privacy” then he definitely deserves an atomic wedgie in open court.
    I’m pretty positive he’s gonna try and make it look like Kronk moved the body. he’ll throw everything at the wall to see what sticks…

  10. itsamysterytome permalink*
    April 20, 2009 4:18 pm

    MBFelicity–I bet he will, too, and Kronk will have to turn them over.

  11. itsamysterytome permalink*
    April 20, 2009 4:19 pm

    ostella- I’m afraid you are right. He’s still lookin’ for a defense.

  12. MAND permalink
    April 20, 2009 4:35 pm

    Mystery..I hate to say it but Dumbo should be able to have access to Kronks phone records..he is involved in the case…and as you said..what if Kronk did contact someone involved in the case?
    Didn’t Kronk’s girlfriend work for the Sheriff’s Dept.? That might be interesting?But I would think LE has looked into that?
    We have to understand the defense does have a right to check witnesses out as does the Prosecutor.

  13. maxineme permalink
    April 20, 2009 4:42 pm

    I personally do not care what led kronk to the site, or what led him to the site over and over….. HE found the remains and I am ready to forgive kronk anything, I am sooo thankful the remains were found…. This was the anthonys ONLY defence, and kronk check mated them!! I love it….

  14. April 20, 2009 4:56 pm

    What surprises me a little is not that Baez is concerned with Kronk’s cell phone records, it’s that the prosecution isn’t or they would already be in Baez’s hands. My guess is that if Kronk was suspected of any wrong doing, law enforcement would have been all over him like bees on honey. The lack of any action tells me that Kronk is clean and any application to subpoena is pretty much unwarranted. My guess is Kronk just doesn’t want his privacy invaded. He stumbled upon the body and his life has been nothing but problems ever since. Unfortunately, that’s what happens today. No hero’s welcome. Just suspicion. The old “if you’ve done nothing wrong, you have nothing to worry about” line prevails, only Kronk is thinking that Baez might do something wrong with this information.

  15. Diana permalink
    April 20, 2009 5:52 pm

    I have nothing to hide and have done nothing wrong but having said that……I would not want my cell phone records investigated and picked apart by an Attroney searching for some kind (any kind) of defense for a client charged with capitol murder. Besides………..Kronk may have been cheating on his gf, called sex hotlines,sent dirty texts to his gf, etc. His business. Baez will dig for any kind of dirt on anybody except “his girl” to muddy the waters.

  16. T-L-I-O-T-G permalink
    April 20, 2009 6:45 pm

    One thing that can not be fixed and thats StOOpId,wow is this guy for real.

  17. itsamysterytome permalink*
    April 20, 2009 6:45 pm

    Mand–I read somewhere that his girlfriend worked for the sheriff’s dept. but I don’t know that for a fact. Also why would the sheriff’s office sit on information on Caylee’s whereabouts? That would suggest they were trying to frame Casey. I do not believe that and if that’s where Baez and the Anthonys are going with that, good luck to them. Just not believable.

  18. itsamysterytome permalink*
    April 20, 2009 6:50 pm

    maxineme–I’m very glad Caylee was found, too, and I don’t believe Roy Kronk did anything shady. But I would care if there was something not on the up and up. If someone knew Caylee’s remains were in those woods and allowed her to lay there all that time until the time was “right” or planted her body there, that, to me, is just as bad as the person that murdered her.

  19. MAND permalink
    April 20, 2009 7:11 pm

    Mystery…what I meant when I said that K’s friend worked for the S. D.
    was that Dumbo would probably be interested in trying to find out how much they talked in that time frame…I did not mean to imply that the S.D. was sitting on or hiding any info. Dumbo is looking anywhere and everywhere trying to put something/anything together for a defense.JMO.

  20. itsamysterytome permalink*
    April 20, 2009 7:15 pm

    Hey Dave–How’s it goin’? Hope you are feeling better.

    I agree with you, I think Kronk did nothing wrong and a lot right, and I imagine LE has checked him out thoroughly. You would think everyone concerned, including the grandparents, would be very grateful that he found Caylee’s remains. The Anthonys do not now have to suffer the fate of so many families of missing children who spend their lifetimes looking and wondering about what happened to their precious children. If that wouldn’t be hell on earth, I don’t know what would. They might not realize it for what it is right now, but they have been given the gift of closure. Roy Kronk deserves at the very least, everyone’s thanks for that.

    On the other hand, I believe that Jose Baez is searching for someone to accuse and nothing would make him happier than to be able to insinuate there was some kind of conspiracy to frame Casey. Kronk’s phone records would be something he would logically want to look at. I think it’s a waste of time but I think he has the right to see them if he wants to.

    It sucks for Kronk and he probably wishes he’d never gotten involved. And I agree that he’s probably worried that Baez will try to twist it all around.

  21. itsamysterytome permalink*
    April 20, 2009 7:19 pm

    Diana–I agree, and let’s hope for Roy Kronk’s sake that he hasn’t done any of those things cuz’ it’ll be out there for any and everyone to see if Baez is allowed to have his phone records.

    I imagine if you look hard enough you could make any one of us looke guilty of something by our cell phone records. Think about all the calls and texts we make and receive in a week.

  22. itsamysterytome permalink*
    April 20, 2009 7:20 pm

    T-L-I-O-T-G– LOL

  23. itsamysterytome permalink*
    April 20, 2009 7:26 pm

    Mand–I knew that was what you meant–sorry if I implied it wasn’t! I was just sayin’ I personally think he would use that to say the Sheriff’s dept was involved in a conspiracy. Cindy has insinuated as much.

  24. Renee permalink
    April 20, 2009 7:41 pm

    Marinade Dave, yeah, Kronk doesn’t want his privacy invaded..hm..like to don’t like to have your blog site invaded with people that think the Anthony’s are liars and suck big time. Invasion, what a valid word. By the way, you invade people’s brain with your BS, and by the way, I am from europe, but not from France. I fall more into the hitler categorie, even though I never met the man. Bet you can’t get any sympathie up for that, you poor mans.

  25. Renee permalink
    April 20, 2009 7:46 pm

    Mariande Dave threw me off his blog…yep…because I dislike the A’s…Hello? How telling, but no need to worry, it’s been weeks ago. And I was disinvited for dinner and breakfast at the same token. Dave, looks like you swing the hammer as Cindy Anthony has.

  26. April 20, 2009 8:30 pm

    Renee, I never kicked you off my site. As a matter of fact, you left a comment on 2009/04/18 at 8:14am and you said in its entirety:

    “I am okay with witch hunts and burning at the staek.” [your spelling.]

    To which I replied, “Renee, for some reason I’m going to trust you on that.”

    That was only 2 days ago.

  27. prevost1580 permalink
    April 20, 2009 10:27 pm

    Diana,

    I totally agree with you! If I have NOTHING to hide, Here are my cell phone records. I’m just sayin’ stop playing games & give bozo the cell phone records.

    Renee, I know where you are coming from. I visited Marinade Dave’s blog a couple of times. I wasn’t kicked off ( not that I know of ) but Dave was pretty rude, obnoxious & belligerent to me too. Like you, I’m not a fan of the A’s at all but that’s my opinion. My voice is for the victims. I want justice. I do not like or tolerate liars,murders & definitely NOT scumbags who hurt or abuse,animals or children who can not defend themselves.

  28. prevost1580 permalink
    April 20, 2009 10:31 pm

    p.s Dave, you making fun of Renee’s spelling is just another example of your arrogance,rudeness & your G&C Anthony like attitude.It’s no wonder you defend them so passionately. What a jerk!

    Renee is not even from this country. Get over yourself & while you’re at it, take a look in the mirror-

    Renee, not all of us Americans are this belligerent 🙂

  29. thecla permalink
    April 20, 2009 10:40 pm

    mystery and everybody: I think Kronk did a good deed and as you know, No good deed goes unpunished. Nevertheless, that should not stop us from doing good deeds. Virtue has it’s own reward. If Baez was not allowed to look at Kronk’s phone records, he would probably make a big deal out of it and use it for the defense to plant doubt in the minds of the Jury. I don’t blame Kronk for not wanting them to be examined but in the interest of fairness, I think it should be allowed. The defense is searching high and low for any kind of wrench to throw in the works. It is just to be expected. Everything must be done to ensure that little Caylee receives justice. To me, everything else is insignificant.

  30. prevost1580 permalink
    April 20, 2009 10:50 pm

    thecla^

    I agree.Sadly,no good deed goes unpunished but Kronk will be much more credible if he says quote > Here are my cell phone records < and hands all of them over.

    Let bozo have them. I mean seriously, the defense is screwed! God just keeps coming through for Caylee. I never thought that her remains would be found. If they weren’t found, crasey could’ve walked in 10 to 15 years and the G&C charades would still be in the media ( rolls eyes ) I just hope & pray that Caylee gets the respect & justice that she deserves. No child should be murdered like that! and then there is Sandra Cantu 😦 What a sick world this is. I am in total shock over this case-Sick to my stomach!!

  31. thecla permalink
    April 20, 2009 11:15 pm

    prevost1580
    Thanks prevost, The Bible says that in the last days, Satan will walk about as a roaring lion, seeking whom he may devour. It looks like our souls and our children are in danger. To have a mother and a Sunday school teacher as a murderer of children is enough to make you sick.

  32. Jill from Western Australia permalink
    April 21, 2009 1:59 am

    It is in Roy’s best interests to let Bozo have his phone records etc. I believe he just followed his bounty hunting instincts and thankfully found Caylee.

    I for one will forgive Roy if he has done anything wrong that does NOT pertain to this case. ‘Tis better to get it over with than to have Baez muddy your name for ever.

    Who will loose if Roy did have contact with the Ants/PI’s etc…Casey of course.

  33. Jill from Western Australia permalink
    April 21, 2009 3:34 am

    Mystery I just read this on Websleuths…

    http://www.melanieriegerconference.com/agenda.php

    G/C to speak on May 13th at the Melanie Ilene Rieger Memorial for 1 hour. Marc Klaas will speak the next day.

    “I am not amused” I look forward to hearing your comments.

  34. April 21, 2009 5:02 am

    Yes, thecla, and the bible also says “In the last days, they will lose natural affection for each other”. Thus, mothers will kill their children, fathers will kill their family, etc. There will be no stopping of these horrible crimes.

    Also, the As didn’t want the body found. They wanted to be able to say forever that THERE’S NO PROOF THAT CASEY KILLED CAYLEY. SHE’S INNOCENT….

  35. Renee permalink
    April 21, 2009 6:12 am

    prevost 1580, thank you for your comments!!!

  36. Renee permalink
    April 21, 2009 6:15 am

    p.s. Dave, now spell this word ‘kaerf’, then reverse is and read it again..it applies to you.

  37. April 21, 2009 6:41 am

    Just a unrelated comment: I wish you all would not use these blogs to insult each other. It wastes my time.

  38. halfpint42592 permalink
    April 21, 2009 7:36 am

    Hi All: I agree that Kronk’s records should be turned over. Nobody likes their privacy invaded but if it helps and there is nothing to hide then let them look. The cell phone records of Dominic Casey being turned over was applauded. Unfortunately Kronk became involved and I say do whatever it takes to show his innocence.

    Prevost: Bravo on your comment to Dave. I was a frequent visitor to his site at one time until it bacame nothing but the back and forth child like behavior. To pick on someone having a typo- C’mon, grow up! It’s about time someone said it!!

  39. halfpint42592 permalink
    April 21, 2009 7:37 am

    Hah! I see I made a typo… “bacame” should have been became… before I get lashed!

  40. prevost1580 permalink
    April 21, 2009 8:35 am

    Renee & halfpint, I’ve got your backs 😉 you are both so kind & courteous. There is no need for cyber bullying or such self righteousness. Now I hope I spelled all of that correctly. pfffttt.

    To Carol^ I’m a Virginian too rudeness,self righteousness and cruelty just infuriates me. Then there is of course, child abuse and murder 😦 I agree that these are dark days. I go by the bible too and it asks us to speak up for those who have no voice. We the people must insist on justice & respect for these little girls who couldn’t defend themselves, Caylee, Haliegh and Sandra Catnu. It’s time to fight back. I’ve even started calling & emailing the politicians. Sandra’s case is so appalling. Even NG can barely say ” foreign object” I just can not fathom ( shaking head ) I’ve never heard of anything so evil. It’s time to take the kids gloves off & send aclear message to the evil out there. Enough is enough.

  41. April 21, 2009 8:58 am

    Hi. I know. These things are maddening. It is going to be impossible for us to fight against the attacks of the devil. That’s exactly what the scriptures say. Our job as Christians is to follow his word and pray for his kingdom to come just as it is in heaven. When Jesus was on earth, he didn’t go around correcting all of the unfairness and cruelty. He emphasized what was greater. When this kingdom comes to earth all of these demonic actions will be gone forever. We should protect those around us and be vigilent. I for one will pray that these innocent victems and their loved ones will see the fruition of our prayers sooner than later. Now, back to this case. The truth will out.

  42. itsamysterytome permalink*
    April 21, 2009 9:50 am

    Just a quick (OK long) aside and that’s all I’m going to give this subject.

    This is how I see this particular (Its A Mystery To Me) blog. It’s a place where we can exchange opinions about subjects that are important to us –lay them out there if you will, and hopefully others will feel comfortable enough to share their own feelings about whatever topic we’re discussing by agreeing or disagreeing and in that way we have an interesting and lively conversation.

    As long as no one resorts to name-calling to make a point or takes their opinion to the level of a personal attack against a fellow blogger who might also be expressing his or her own opinion, I’m good. I think we all enjoy a good debate and like to see more than one side of an issue. Sometimes, as I’m sure most of you are, I am persuaded to change my mind–sometimes I go away more convicted than ever that I am right. But, I always feel I’ve learned something from the conversation.

    I’m of the opinion that Dave (or anyone else for that matter) is welcome to express his feelings here if he wants. You can choose to debate or ignore his (or anyone elses) comment. I expect him (or anyone else)to be respectful of you guys (and me) and I would expect the same from us towards him (or anyone else).

    To clarify: I don’t care if you choose to agree or disagree about what we’re talking about and I don’t care how heated the disagreements might get as long as those disagreements don’t dissolve into personal attacks. When it gets personal it takes away from everyone else and forces them to be participants in your personal grievance. That’s not why we’re here. If you don’t like someone, just don’t respond to their comment. Don’t drag everyone into the fray.

    Also to clarify: Marinade Dave knows I am not pro-Anthony and that most of the people that comment here are not pro-Anthony. Which was neither here nor there as his comment was not in reference to the Anthonys at all.

    I also want to say that most of us here have come from a place where we initially had sympathy for the Anthony family and slowly but surely have come to feel they have become self-serving to the point that what happened to Caylee has been given a backseat–like all the way at the back of the van backseat. If Cindy or George woke up tomorrow and changed their focus to justice for their granddaughter no matter what the cost to their daughter or anyone else, including themselves, I would immediately feel differently about them. I think we all would. The anger directed towards them has been brought on by their own actions.

    Anyway, that’s how I feel and it’s a mystery to me why anyone would disagree with me on this one! LOL

  43. itsamysterytome permalink*
    April 21, 2009 9:56 am

    Renee–that monologue was not directed at you per se–I just thought it was a good idea to clarify things.

    Prevost, Carol in Va and halfpint–I think we are really all on the same page with this one. Cyberbullying of any kind is bad.

  44. halfpint42592 permalink
    April 21, 2009 10:12 am

    Well said Mystery!I think we all agree that if we only all agreed constantly this would really be quite boring. To debate an issue and each offer their own insight as to what their feelings are, is what makes this case so interesting. I too have had thoughts pertaining to how I felt on an issue, and in further reading I have come away at the very least learning something new.

    I feel as though yes we are all entitled to our opinions whether be to support or to protest against the Anthony’s. What I don’t like is someone being told they are stupid, or made fun of because they disagree with a certain poster.

  45. Renee permalink
    April 21, 2009 10:39 am

    itsamysterytome, well said. Thank you.

  46. ostella permalink
    April 21, 2009 11:07 am

    I couldn’t agree more Mystery. Well said.

    Now back to Soggy Bottom Baez and The Quest to Frame the Meter Reader… There’s a rumor floating on other blogs that he’s gonna try and say Kronk AND Padilla moved the body to frame Crazy. Like Padilla was part of his own “daisychain theory,” and was in cahoots with a meter reader he’s never met, all to frame this dumb little 22yr old sperm receptacle. Cuz she’s THAT important to them. Bollocks. Shananigans. I might just fly to Orlando to give this loser an atomic wedgie myself.

  47. niecey456 permalink
    April 21, 2009 11:23 am

    Please Ostella, if you do, make sure someone gets it on video so we can watch!!! We need to see his face when you do it too! LOL!!!

  48. itsamysterytome permalink*
    April 21, 2009 12:37 pm

    halfpint–Your last statement gets a thumbs up from me!

    Renee-thanks.

    ostella–Gotta say it! I loves ya! You make me laugh. And I certainly hope Baez hasn’t decided to implicate Lenny–not Lenny!!!

  49. itsamysterytome permalink*
    April 21, 2009 12:38 pm

    Jill–Can you believe the topic the Anthonys are speaking on??? I guess this is part of their new “jobs”.

  50. Mike permalink
    April 21, 2009 1:22 pm

    from what I can gather in reading the doc

    Kronk isn’t objecting to specific phone records relating to little Caylee being snooped upon by Baez, but is opposed to any and all of his personal phone activities being used/abused by what Baez requested and intimated in his – yet again – sloppy and continuum of inept court filing requesting them.

    We can assume Kronk’s attorney is well aware the Anthony’s are willing to have any innocent third party executed in the behest of their daughter.

    The fragile Anthonys:

    CBS will interview George and Cindy Anthony prior to their Oprah propaganda fest. Winfrey’s people were duped and had promoted that she would have that first interview since Caylee’s remains were found.

    as one journalist said at orlandosentinel.com Don’t George and Cindy know it’s not nice to cross Oprah?

    Fernaida’s attorney is insisting Oprah be well informed of Geo’s and Cindy’s conflicting statements to police, the public and his team prior to their public televised pity party on Oprah.

    CBS’ “Early Show” will interview the Anthonys over two shows this week.

  51. April 21, 2009 1:40 pm

    Maybe going on TV to reiterate untruths is in their job descriptions and the Foundation will only pay them if they perform. LOL

  52. BEES KNEES permalink
    April 21, 2009 2:44 pm

    prevost1580, Renee, halfpint42592 it is good to see you here. Although I’ve only posted once or twice on the blog you’re talking about, I have read it from time to time and I know what you are saying is very true. I’ve seen it quite a few times • ~ • never directed at me but many times at others. I’ve felt bad witnessing the attacks and the condescending remarks and it is for that reason that I don’t bother commenting there anymore. My favourites are Mystery, Niecey and Half Pint. I’ve never felt uncomfortable expressing any thoughts or opinions on their blogs and in fact although I’ve never met them they feel like friends (especially Niecey xox).

    Ostella, that’s a crazy rumour!!! I would love to see that played out!

    Jill, that’s a really cute avatar!

  53. prevost1580 permalink
    April 21, 2009 3:11 pm

    Well said, Mystery!

    Renee & Bees Knees, you are too sweet and I love your posts! btw!Renee, I’m French. 😉 well my roots are and I’m very proud!

    Alright… I’m moving over to the new blog!

  54. itsamysterytome permalink*
    April 21, 2009 5:55 pm

    Mike–I agree. Kronk isn’t trying to withhold his phone records–He just wants limits put on what Baez can look at–apparently, the way it is worded, Baez could go as far back as he wants. I’m also glad Morgan is insisting Oprah have all the facts–not just the facts according to the Anthonys. It might turn into a pretty good interview if she asks the tough questions–although, I wonder if she will cancel now that George and Cindy have given their “exclusive first interview to The Early Show.

  55. itsamysterytome permalink*
    April 21, 2009 5:59 pm

    Carol in Va–LOL, although I wouldn’t be surprised if that really was the case!!

    Bees Knees–I’m very glad you feel that way! And, I agree. Niecey gives me a warm fuzzy, always!!!

    Thanks, Prevost!

  56. April 22, 2009 2:49 pm

    I like Marinade Dave, and from the posts I have read, he is polite and cordial to everyone. I don’t get what just went down here . . .

  57. itsamysterytome permalink*
    April 23, 2009 7:29 am

    Dee

    Several of the posters and Dave have had a few “run-ins” when they have disagreed on his site. It happens. When people feel passionately about their opposing opinions there are bound to be some disagreements.

  58. April 23, 2009 7:50 am

    Thank you, Mystery – apppreciate your blog/posts very much 🙂

  59. BEES KNEES permalink
    April 23, 2009 7:52 am

    Let me start off with saying sorry for being repetitive but I know you’ll skip right over this if you’re not interested.

    Here again are the contact links we need to “voice” our opinions. Personally I’m doing it once a day until I don’t want to anymore.

    So, if it’s true that the Melanie Rieger Conference has removed the Anthonys as speakers you might want to tell them congratulations for making the right decision. Here’s their contact link:
    http://www.melanieriegerconference.com/contact.php

    If you want to ask Nancy Grace why she’s so soft on Cindy Anthony, here’s how:
    http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form.sound.off.html

    And lastly, if you want to tell The Early Show what you think of them discussing a case that has not even gone to trial yet, here you go: http://www.cbsnews.com/stories/2009/04/23/earlyshow/main4963435.shtml#addcomm

    I’ll likely post this info on a couple of threads. Hope that it will make it just a bit easier along the way to justice for Caylee, since her own flesh and blood don’t seem to care.

  60. June 26, 2011 9:26 pm

    first of all it is funny how all of you agree that someone who is motioning to have records kept from a defense attorney and the prosecution also kept these phone records from the defense come on people wake up and smell the roses. Something is up here and this is most likely just speculating why the trial was delayed because this could possibly cause a mistrial if it is proven that the prosecution had intentionally held these records and the fact that roy kronk also does not want these records given to the defense makes it really suspicious. Now of what who knows I am just saying everyone above there are no coincidences come on!!!

Leave a Reply

