Skip to content

Caylee Marie Anthony Foundation is up and open for business on Hopespring Drive!

May 8, 2009

Here’s the contact info for the Caylee Marie Anthony Foundation.  Notice the address?  I asked this in a comment earlier, and I think it’s important enough to ask on a post–Has the Anthony’s  house, which is in a neighborhood association, been zoned for a business?  Has the association approved them to be zoned for a business?  Just askin’…………………………cause it’s another one of those mysteries to me how they managed to pull it off.

Here’s a shot of the contact page.  Check out the website at:  http://www.cayleemarieanthonyfoundation.net

(They’ll be happy to accept your donations, BTW.)  Check out their links, etc.  Kidfinders and Michelle Bart are quite visible.

Caylee Marie Anthony foundation contact

59 Comments leave one →
  1. May 8, 2009 11:26 am

    These people have no shame.

  2. ostella permalink
    May 8, 2009 11:55 am

    Brazen AND stupid. Diggin their own graves…

  3. May 8, 2009 12:14 pm

    This couple make me so sad. They think they are being so intelligent. Look in the mirror folks. Fall on your knees and read the bible re lying, fighting, stealing. Look at where God says the dead are and how you will see them again. Forget this stupid pretense. Go on with your lives but with a renewed, God-fearing love. All things are possible with God. People don’t hate you. They hate what you are pretending. Look inside and begin anew.

  4. Molly permalink
    May 8, 2009 12:16 pm

    They are telling us alot by who they are associating with.
    I’ll bet the homeowners association doesn’t know about this business, well now they do!
    Where I live, my association does not allow a business to be run from your home.

  5. carolann permalink
    May 8, 2009 12:23 pm

    These people are going to counsel others in how to deal with law enforcement???????????????????????????????????????//

  6. niecey456 permalink
    May 8, 2009 12:29 pm

    LMBO!!!! Carolann, I thought that too! Like they can do it effectively??? NOT!!!!!

  7. J.H. permalink
    May 8, 2009 12:38 pm

    I think Ill buy a boat and circle around the Caylee Marie and my boat will say drop the dead bodys and freeze bozos………..

  8. ostella permalink
    May 8, 2009 12:39 pm

    Nothing surprise me anymore with these people. If I read tomorrow that they found caylees body back in november, pissed all over her, defecated on her corpse, and left her there to rot, I wouldn’t be surprised. I put NOTHING past them. And the cherry on top is that they have to be the dumbest band of crooks that have ever walked this Earth.
    Worthless imbeciles.
    They make me wanna listen to a lot of TOOL….

  9. May 8, 2009 12:40 pm

    They are really hitting the circuit hard, look at this web page, it will make you sick.
    http://www.extremesearchandrescue.co…regallery.html

    I have posted on other forums that we should send Kathi Belich at WFTV an e-mail requesting them to look into these crooks. Here mail address is
    kathi.belich@wftv.com

  10. May 8, 2009 12:40 pm

    mystery, I’m in your spam again.

  11. itsamysterytome permalink*
    May 8, 2009 1:05 pm

    Sorry John! Thought I fixed that. You’re free.

  12. nena22303 permalink
    May 8, 2009 1:05 pm

    Mmm unlike many I feel sorry for them…I know that people grieve differently (not dancing on poles though) and I think George and Cindy are grieving and in denial about their daughter. I think that once the trial is over (if Casey walks or not) the mere reality of everything will hit them like a ton of bricks…no matter what, they’ll never have Caylee back, and no amount of money or denial will change that…sad, sad.

  13. itsamysterytome permalink*
    May 8, 2009 1:07 pm

    nena–I felt the same way you do—-once upon a time. Too much information has been coming to light concerning their money making ventures. If this is grieving–then they’re crying dollar signs.

  14. nena22303 permalink
    May 8, 2009 1:17 pm

    LOL “crying dollar signs”…good one.
    You know I can’t really stand their interviews because I know they’re lying, again I feel sorry for them. It does make me mad that they’re lying or telling mistruths or halftruths whatever they want to call it…so I don’t watch any more. IMO they should stop talking to the media, since it has brought on hatred towards them, they can still be supportive of Casey. I think many of us have focused on hating anyone who believes Casey, then that just gives them more fuel to “stick together”, then they feel like they’re all victims of “us”…BUT the only victim is Caylee Marie.

    Here’s what I wrote to the A’s:

    I pray for you guys everynight, I do not know the pain you guys are going through, the mere thought of it is horrifying. The website is beautiful, but the purpose of your foundation should not be to look for missing children, as your prescious Caylee was not missing.

  15. nena22303 permalink
    May 8, 2009 1:19 pm

    Mmm now that I think about it she was missing for so many, but her mom knew where she was….so I don’t think it qualified as a “missing child”…Casey is sick.

  16. itsamysterytome permalink*
    May 8, 2009 1:31 pm

    nena–that was a beautiful and well written comment to the Anthonys. One can only hope they will wake up and see that what they are doing is not the right way to grieve for Caylee.

  17. Diana permalink
    May 8, 2009 2:05 pm

    OMG……..THAT is totally bazaare. I could not read all of it though, because it is just sooooo wrong…… on so many levels. I truly am at a loss for words. This family is certifiably CRAZY!!! And how many times did they throw poor little Caylees name in there? Like they care. Grrrrrrrr. I want to be picked for the jury.

    Yeah, me too, Diana–pick me for the jury! LOL

  18. Cheryl permalink
    May 8, 2009 2:23 pm

    Cindy says that she is not in denial. I wrote to her saying that and she said that no one is in denial in her family. They truly beleive in their daughter. I really think they know the truth but feel guilty.

    Cheryl–Well, if they’re not in denial, what does that mean? They are consciously throwing Caylee’s memory under the bus to save their good for nothing murdering daughter?

  19. Sophie permalink
    May 8, 2009 4:20 pm

    Their house of cards is falling all around them.

    This too will crumble. Just have faith.

    I have faith, Sophie–I just don’t have much patience!!! I want that house of cards to collapse NOW!!!

  20. May 8, 2009 4:47 pm

    The Anthony’s really need to disassociate themselves with known crooks. They need to set an example of grieving for their granddaughter not exploit her. They need to ask for community support and stop all this lying and show stomping. They need to go out and find real jobs.

    Once done, they could still support Casey because she is their daughter.

    Yep–they need to do a lot of things, John. But, unfortunately I don’t see them doing the right thing.

  21. Molly permalink
    May 8, 2009 5:07 pm

    The thing that infuriates people & gets them screaming about the A’s is the fact that at the very beginning THEY were the FIRST ones to vocalize suspicion & point doubt on Casey! It wasn’t until after those jailhouse visits where KC had crying hissy fits at her parents that they did an about face & again drank the Casey koolaid. It always seems to work on Cindy, George I’m still not sure about. I think deep down he knows but has to survive with Cindy. This was at the same time that the evidence was coming out about the car & hair! Then they constantly had their faces in the cameras (for good or bad), alienated every single prominent person, group, organization & foundation, even slammed them & their good names. They changed their stories & tried to twist their original words to fit a new scenario, still peddling it to the media.
    Now we are to believe they are going to help someone with their “foundation”? I wonder which of the above “skills” they are going to use to help a panicked, grieving family of a missing child. It will be interesting if they run into parents of a missing child that act the way they did.
    geesh

    Molly–what else is interesting is that the only people they haven’t alienated and have in fact decided to associate themselves with are known felons, crooks, liars, and thieves. Says a lot doesn’t it?

  22. Molly permalink
    May 8, 2009 5:12 pm

    I agree they can support Casey of course, but they need to stop talking & trying to steer the boat. (hahaha)

  23. BEES KNEES permalink
    May 8, 2009 7:37 pm

    Ostella? Worthless imbeciles. HA HA HA HA HA!!!

  24. BEES KNEES permalink
    May 8, 2009 7:55 pm

    And, I love Kathi Belich, too! She’s my hero. I love how she gets right in their faces and won’t back down! Thanks for the email contact, John. I’ve been sending her Thank-You cards too, for asking the hard questions that no one else seems able to! And . . . sticking around re-asking when they refused to answer. Kathi is a force to be reckoned with! GO Kathi!!!

    Yes! Count me in as a charter member of the Kathi Belich fan club!!

  25. Patti permalink
    May 8, 2009 8:09 pm

    When will the Anthonys admit that Caylee was NOT a missing child….she was a MURDERED child. Murdered by her own mother. There’s nowhere to place the blame other than on the family.

    Would any of you want the Anthonys searching for your missing child? We all know what a wonderful job they did while searching for Caylee! Exactly how many times did they join the search teams?

    Patti–the Anthonys won’t admit anything until the facts are plopped into their laps and are irrefutable.

    And the answer to the second part of your comment is ZERO, ZILCH, NADA, NEVER, NOT ONCE!

  26. niecey456 permalink
    May 8, 2009 10:13 pm

    No I haven’t seen them search for Caylee, but they did jump over to Satsuma with Kid Finders to show them how to make a lot of money off of donations. That’s how Ron (Haleigh’s Dad) got his tattoo.

    You are so right, Niecey!

  27. May 8, 2009 11:15 pm

    I agree with all you guys……..And I think when all this is said an done…Casey will have a cell mate…Spindy Scamthany……with all her lies..and obstuction of justice..I live in NH and just tonight on the news…a woman was arrested for manslaughter (car accident) and her mom tried to cover for her……..and now she is in jail too……We can only hope it happens to the Anthonys…….I think they got this families number……and are just waiting for the right time to pounce on them………I pray for justice for the baby girl….

    I hope you are right, lynn, and these people don’t get away with their shenanigans.

  28. Jill from Western Australia permalink
    May 9, 2009 1:32 am

    People will be sucked in by their appearance on LK & will donate to this Fraudation! I am sooooo sad that they will profit from the death of Caylee…it’s just not fair!

    Sadly, you are probably right, Jill. People that haven’t been following this case closely will think they are saints for starting the Caylee Marie Anthony Foundation.

  29. paula permalink
    May 9, 2009 8:36 am

    I agree with everyone on this blog. The Anthonys are terrible people and they don’t know the meaning of words like LOVE, HONOR, INTEGRITY, DIGNITY, CHARACTER. I checked out their website and couldn’t believe that under the “special events” section there is a picture of a child’s hand with a red heart sticker!!!!!!!!!!!! Is it just me, or is that totally grotesque and morbid? These people, stupid as they are, always leave me shaking my head.

    I hadn’t noticed that, paula. Good grief!!

  30. Socira permalink
    May 9, 2009 10:00 am

    Do you suppose the programs sponsored by the Caylee Foundation will include one on how to recognize that your daughter is a psychopath and how to institute legal action to protect your grandchilden from being abused, injured or murdered while in their mother’s cutody?

    It should be noted that Caylee was never declared to be a missing child until a month after her mother had murdered her and disposed of her body. In essence, the efforts of the thousands of people who generously gave of their time, energies and financial support towards finding Caylee before any harm had befallen her was an impossibility before a single search was commenced.

    I believe the maner in which the private non-profit Caylee Anthony Foundation has been set up will similarly be proved to be a fraud.

    Socira–I have to say, if it did include such a program, I might support it, but of course, it won’t. I believe the Caylee Marie Anthony Foundation will be proven to be a fraud as well. They are learning how to play it from a group of frauds–Kidfinders, for one.

  31. nena22303 permalink
    May 9, 2009 12:38 pm

    Patti I agree with you Caylee Marie was not missing, her mom knew where she was dumped this whole time.

    There’s some talk that Casey wants to help search for missing children once she’s out of jail (I’m scared this will happen) wow, her number one rule to look for missing children will be “We will start the search efforts 31 days after the child goes missing”

    I went on myspace and there’s a lot of pages that support Casey, most of them women, I mean really? wow! I was unaware that there was support for her, other than the donators and her family…sick…

    Yes, Casey told that to the DHS workers that came to their home while she was under house arrest. It was laughable. I had also heard about the support team for Casey.

  32. MAND permalink
    May 9, 2009 1:45 pm

    Nena these are the same kind of women that write serial murderers and propose…outcasts of society themselves….they get a feeling of belonging when they can go against mainstream opinions…

    I agree, Mand!

  33. May 9, 2009 6:00 pm

    John, thanks for Kathi’s address. I just wrote her a letter concerning “the scammers” and how innocent people are donating
    to these lowlifes. Hopefully, she will be able to do something.

    What they are doing is WORST than shameful. They are making a
    mockery of the horrendous, brutal MURDER of a precious, innocent
    little Caylee.

    Daisey1–You are so right.

  34. T-L-I-O-T-G permalink
    May 9, 2009 6:27 pm

    send emails to this fraudulant sham,the more the merrier don’t you think.And yes SiNdY is a WHACKJOB, suicide EH!! good one they can go together,sign each other notes…

    The emails can’t hurt, that’s for sure.

  35. May 9, 2009 6:55 pm

    JohninFla: Casey didn’t learn to “lie” over night. She just copied what she saw growing up.Outside of Casey, I have NEVER seen anyone
    that lies as much ss Cindy. It’s deplorable! Like Atty. Morton said
    when he was deposing her: “You are seeing the REAL Cindy Anthony.”

    Daisey1–I think Cindy is worse than Casey in that respect. The apple doesn’t fall far from the tree.

  36. itsamysterytome permalink*
    May 9, 2009 7:01 pm

    Hi! Responded inside your comments today.

  37. Patti permalink
    May 9, 2009 7:41 pm

    Like mother like daughter! Speaking of Mother’s and Daughters….I wonder what kind of shenanigans the Anthonys and Bozo have planned for Mother’s Day?? I’m willing to bet Cindy will be searching for the limelight tomorrow…and Bozo will be in Casey’s cell “consoling” her. Yeah, right.

    To all of the bloggers…Happy Mother’s Day …I hope your day is bright and cheerful, filled with love!

  38. LVSusie permalink
    May 9, 2009 8:09 pm

    In reading about the foundations and kid finders I was wondering who does this belong to http://www.safetyinaflash.com/ its on kid finders site, and then I read this article where kid finders was asking for donations for this safety in a flash for $65 donation http://justiceinmiami.blogspot.com/2008/07/heather-riggio-update.html

    Are Kidfinders packaging a usb drive? You can go to walmart, target and get them from $8 to $20 depending on how large they are.

    This to me seems like another one of there scams

  39. T-L-I-O-T-G permalink
    May 9, 2009 8:13 pm

    how do I put up my avater?

  40. Diana permalink
    May 9, 2009 8:48 pm

    I can’t seem to email the Caylee foundation. I clicked on “contact us” but nothing appeared. I have so much to say too. 🙂

  41. Diana permalink
    May 9, 2009 9:02 pm

    Nevermind……..I found a way to email George and Cindy at the foundation. I hope they respond but I know they won’t. I feel better though.

  42. mary from michigan permalink
    May 9, 2009 10:53 pm

    The whole Anthony family should be arrested & jailed!!! They are a bunch of scam artists! Any person who sends them money to their phoney organization needs to have their heads examined! It will all come out in the end!!! JUSTICE FOR CAYLEE!!!!

  43. Shrimpy permalink
    May 10, 2009 2:48 am

    Regarding the “red heart sticker on the child’s hand”~*I* designed that logo for NVFH!! It in no way represents ANYTHING to do with Kidfinders or The Anthony’s OR anything either of them do! There’s two hands there~one represents adults, one represents children. The red heart, which is not to be confused with any sticker, simply represents HOPE. When this logo was designed, ALL missing people were in my mind and heart. I’m just a simple mom/grandma out here trying with all my heart to help bring awareness to the missing, to keep their faces and stories alive! I’m sorry my logo has made some people think otherwise…and to be quite honest, I am sickened to see my logo on their site!!

  44. Diana permalink
    May 10, 2009 2:59 am

    I just got a reply. They even lie with that. Says thank you for the comment and they will get back to me. Yeah o.k. I’ll be checking for that reply. What a crock.

  45. itsamysterytome permalink*
    May 10, 2009 5:04 am

    Thanks, Patti! Happy Mother’s Day to you to!–and to all the other mother’s here!

  46. itsamysterytome permalink*
    May 10, 2009 5:05 am

    LvSusie–Safety in a Flash belongs to none other than Dennis and Sherri Milstead. It is their company and they make the money from it. It’s another one of Dennis’ “inventions.”

  47. itsamysterytome permalink*
    May 10, 2009 5:10 am

    TLIOTG

    Under “My Account” click on “edit profile” There are instructions for adding a gravatar there.

  48. itsamysterytome permalink*
    May 10, 2009 5:14 am

    mary

    I hope it will all come out in the end as well and the Caylee truly receives some kind of justice in all this.

  49. itsamysterytome permalink*
    May 10, 2009 5:22 am

    shrimpy–

    It’s a lovely well-done design and I think no one is finding fault or taking issue with it or you as the artist. I think it is absolutely wonderful that you are able to use your talent to create awareness for missing children. You are doing something positive. You go girl!

    It’s just unbelievably callous of the Anthonys to post it on their website when it is believed the duct tape over Caylee’s mouth had a heart sticker on it.

  50. itsamysterytome permalink*
    May 10, 2009 5:23 am

    Diana–Yeah—I wouldn’t be holding my breath waiting for a reply! LOL

  51. BEES KNEES permalink
    May 10, 2009 6:58 am

    I’m in a rush ~ just scrolling through the comments here. I haven’t spotted any that I disagree with so far, and I’m sure I won’t. I’ll be back later to read them more carefully. In the meantime, I want to say Have a Very Happy Mother’s Day!!! XOX

  52. paula permalink
    May 10, 2009 7:16 am

    Dear Shrimpy, I did not mean to insult you regarding the heart on the child’s hand. But, considering that Caylee was found with duct tape around her skull and a red heart sticker on the tape, it seemed a very odd choice for the Anthonys to make. One more example of how much they “cared” for this poor child. The hands with the heart is a lovely sentiment – please accept my apology! Happy Nother’s Day to all.

  53. Hilde permalink
    May 10, 2009 10:06 am

    HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY to EVERYONE! 🙂

  54. Sandy permalink
    May 11, 2009 9:09 am

    I emailed George and the National Center for Missing and Exploited Children which are both on the “special events” link on the Caylee Marie Foundation Website. I emailed the foundation to ask them how they could allow these liars to associate themselves with their foundation. Here is the info, please pass this on so we can try to stop these people from making money off their granddaughter blood.

    Link to the foundation website, at the bottom is contact info for the National Center and George’s email (georgehope4937@yahoo.com)- which corresponds to the Anthony’s address.

    http://www.cayleemarieanthonyfoundation.net/specialevents.html

  55. BEES KNEES permalink
    May 11, 2009 11:09 am

    If you are against the Larry King Live show having the Scamthonys on a second time, don’t bother emailing his show. Find out who the sponsors of his show are and start BOYCOTTING THIER PRODUCTS ~ whatever they are. That is the only way you are going to get any attention. But, after doing that, TRUST ME, you will have their attention!!!

    Forget about ethics. These people don’t have any.

    Forget about honesty. These people are liars.

    THIS IS ALL ABOUT MONEY and that is why we have to start boycotting. I am going to spend time today finding out who exactly sponsors LKL and I’ll be posting it here and on other sites.

  56. BEES KNEES permalink
    May 11, 2009 11:34 am

    Have to go out for a couple hours but before I do I’ve found that Microsoft is one of Larry King’s sponsors.

    The only contact info I could find for Microsoft is this website: Microsoft/http://mymfe.microsoft.com/support.microsoft.com/feedback.aspx?formid=24

    It can’t hurt to start sending our comments to Microsoft instead of LKL. Whoever moderates his site doesn’t like the idea of getting in touch with the sponsors as he is not posting my comment. What does that tell us? He’s afraid we might actually do what we say we will.

  57. BEES KNEES permalink
    May 11, 2009 11:35 am

    Now for some reason that link says it’s broken. I’ll try to find out more when I get back.

  58. itsamysterytome permalink*
    May 11, 2009 12:03 pm

    Thanks, Bees!

  59. T.Brock permalink
    June 17, 2009 10:38 am

    I cannot beleive all the hatred in people, what happened to love one another, I think we all agree that if she did kill Caylee it was accidental and how often does accidents happen and we are eager to forgive. If it was a pool accident, this happens all the time and parents aren’t prosecuted. It’s people like you that is wrong with our justice system. Put me on the jury, there would be real proof or she would walk. And as for her parents, I can’t even fathem what they are going thru, right, wrong or indifferant, I too LOVE MY CHILDREN UNCONDITIONALLY. Even if I dont always agree with what they do.

Leave a Reply

