Skip to content

Gabriel Johnson’s dad continues to believe he was adopted in San Antonio–and with good reason

February 8, 2010

As police continue with their plans to search a landfill in San Antonio, Logan McQueary, father of missing 9 month old, Gabriel Johnson, says he believes his little boy was adopted. 

Logan said he has found out that  the Homegate Hotel where Elizabeth Johnson stayed with their son in San Antonio is well known as a place where adoption agencies house girls for meetings with families looking to adopt.

McQueary also said that Elizabeth and Gabriel were seen on surveillance footage outside Six Flags on one of the last days Gabriel was seen.

I don’t believe it’s a coincidence that Elizabeth was at the Homegate Hotel and that hotel is known to be a rendevous point for mothers and adoptive parents.  The question is, how did Elizabeth know about this place and who sent her there?  Tammi or someone else?

My prayers are with Logan and PI, Jay J Armes as they follow the trail Elizabeth left.  I also continue to pray that Gabriel is in loving hands and is being treated well.  That said, I find it unnerving to think that with as much publicity as Gabriel’s disappearance has created, if he is with a family, why have they chosen not to come forward???

read it below:
kens5.com

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Hadley permalink
    February 9, 2010 6:12 am

    Mystery, maybe whoever has Baby Gabriel was expecting this, and made sure that Gabriel was taken to a place where no one would ever think to look for him. I think it is some kind of “undergroud operation” that are baby brokers, or like Mark Klass said: Human Trafficers. I pray with all my heart this beautiful baby is found soon. I also, iike you, pray that whoever has him is taking good care of him. I still think Tammi Smith knows where he is.

    I truly believe that if anyone can find this beautiful baby, Jay J. Armes, and the two other P.I.s can find him. Deep down, I believe this baby is alive. Like his father Logan said: Just leave him at a firestation, or some safe place, and he will not press charges. Hopefully, they will do that. When I first heard of Elizabeth taking the baby to Six Flags, my first thought was “The new parents want to see him”. Of course, they probably loved him on the spot…he is just so precious. I hope Elizabeth is NEVER released from jail. She is beyond evil, and cruel!

    It would be wonderful if LE could arrest EVERYONE that is involved with these “underground operations.”

  2. itsamysterytome permalink*
    February 9, 2010 11:07 am

    Hey Hadley,

    Read the update I just posted about Gabriel and what it says about 6 Flags. You are spot on!

    https://itsamysterytome.wordpress.com/2010/02/09/logan-mcquearys-search-for-baby-gabriel-johnson-update/

  3. Hadley permalink
    February 9, 2010 4:45 pm

    Hey, maybe I’ll ask Jay J. Armes for a job! haha

Leave a Reply

